Mobile version Special version
03.06.2020

Services

Protocol of the meeting conducted in connection with the discussion of the ethical code of civil servants of the Republic of Kazakhstan among civil servants of the Finance Directorate of Atyrau Region

Finance Directorate No. 3

June 7, 2017

Agenda:

Discussion of the "Ethical Code of Civil Servants of the Republic of Kazakhstan" among civil servants of Directorate

Chaired by: Zhylkybayev Bakytzhan Mazgaliyevich – Head of Finance Directorate of Atyrau Region

Attendees: employees of the Finance Directorate

The Head of Directorate B.M. Zhylkybayev acquainted the employees with the requirements of the ethical code of civil servants of the Republic of Kazakhstan. He told about the requirements for civil servants to strictly observe state and labor discipline in the performance of their official duties, effectively use the working time, observe the norms of the ethical code adopted during off-duty hours, not allow cases of antisocial behavior, do not forget about serving the people. Due to the fact that among civil servants in the performance of their duties, there are those servants who do not hold a business style in clothes, that is, men without suits, ties, short-sleeved shirts and women who do not observe the business style of clothing, noted the requirement to stay away from such unacceptable behavior, as well as the inadmissibility on the part of civil servants to publish images that are contrary to the norms of the Civil Service Code of Ethics in social networks, as well as the use of smartphones. According to the assignment of the Head of the Presidential Administration, the use of media accounts by civil servants was monitored. As a result, photographs publications of some employees were found that contradicts the norms of the Code of Ethics. He warned about the need to remove these employees’ pictures from social networks and not to allow the publication of pictures contrary to the norms of the Code of Ethics in the future.

The Head of Division for Personnel and Legal Work - A.O. Makhmetova said that all of the above-mentioned is true, because there are facts of not observing the business style of clothing among the civil servants in the performance of their official duties; that is, men without costumes, without ties, short-sleeved shirts (multicolored, mesh) and women who do not observe the business style of clothing.

She reminded that everyone should respect the civil servants’ rules of conduct, politely greet each other, prevent and suppress facts of violation of the ethical code norms, such as rudeness and humiliation of human dignity. Do not allow the publication of pictures contrary to the norms of the Code of Ethics.

The Deputy Head of Directorate S.Z. Demegenov told about the situation as a discrediting reputation of a civil servant and about the inadmissibility of publishing pictures that contradict the norms of the Code of Ethics on the pages of social networks among civil servants.

The Head of Division for Inventory and Transfer of Municipal Property BK Dzhaksygaliyev said that all of the above-mentioned discredits the reputation of a civil servant and urged staff to be simple and educated, guided by simplicity and reasonableness.

The Head of Directorate, B.M. Zhylkybayev, warned employees not to get into the annoying situation, to comply with the norms of the Code of Ethics and called on civil servants to be sensible, authoritative, demanding, and simple.

The Head of Directorate B. Zhylkybayev

Secretary A. Kalamkaliyev


Date of publication: 16.06.2017 08:23

Recent changes page: 05.05.2018 08:16

Views: 2684

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
04.06.2020

Услуги

Протокол собрания проведенного в связи с обсуждением этического кодекса государственных служащих Республики Казахстан среди государственных служащих Управления финансов Атырауской области

Управление финансов № 3

07 июнь 2017 г.

Повестка дня:

Обсуждение «Этического кодекса государственных служащих Республики Казахстан» среди государственных служащих управления

Под председательством: Жылкыбаев Бакытжан Мазгалиевич – руководитель Управления финансов Атырауской области

Присутствовавшие: сотрудники коллектива Управления финансов

Руководитель управления Б.М.Жылкыбаев ознакомил сотрудников требованиями этического кодекса государственных служащих Республики Казахстан. Рассказал о необходимости государственным служащим при исполнении своих должностных обязанностей неукоснительно соблюдать государственную и трудовую дисциплину, эффективно использовать рабочее время, соблюдать нормы этического кодекса принятых во внеслужебное время, не допускать случаев антиобщественного поведения, не забывать о служении народу. В связи с тем, что среди государственных служащих при исполнении своих должностных обязанностей встречаются не придерживающие делового стиля в одежде, то есть мужчины без костюмов, галстуков, с рубашками с короткими рукавами и женщины не соблюдающие деловой стиль одежды, отметил о необходимости держаться подальше от такого недопустимого поведения, а также о недопустимости со стороны государственных служащих публикации снимков противоречащих нормам Этического кодекса государственного служащего в социальных сетях, использования смартфонов. Согласно заданию Руководителя Администрации Президента был проведен мониторинг использования государственными служащими медиа, аккаунтов. В итоге было обнаружены публикации снимков некоторых служащих противоречащих нормам Этического кодекса. Предупредил о необходимости устранения данных снимков сотрудников в социальных сетях и в дальнейшем не допускать публикации снимков противоречащих нормам Этического кодекса

Руководитель отдела кадровой и правовой работы А.О.Махметова сказала, что все вышесказанное является правдой, потому что среди государственных служащих при исполнении своих служебных обязанностей встречаются факты не соблюдения делового стиля одежды, то есть мужчины без костюмов, без галстуков, с рубашками с короткими рукавами (разноцветные, сетчатые) и женщины не соблюдающие деловой стиль одежды.

Напомнила, что все должны уважать правила поведения государственных служащих, вежливо приветствовать друг-друга, предотвращать и пресекать факты нарушения норм этического кодекса, таких как грубость, унижение человеческих достойств. Не допускать публикации снимков противоречащих нормам Этического кодекса.

Заместитель руководителя управления С.Ж. Демегенов сказал про сложившуюся ситуацию как порочащую репутацию государственного служащего и о недопустимости публикации снимков противоречащих нормам Этического кодекса на страницах социальных сетей среди государственных служащих.

Руководитель отдела инвентаризации и передачи в пользование коммунального имущества Б.К.Джаксыгалиев сказав, что все вышесказанное порочить репутацию государственного служащего, призвал сотрудников быть простыми и образованными руководствуясь простотой, рассудительностью.

Руководитель управления Б.М.Жылкыбаев предупредил сотрудников о необходимости не попадать в сложившиеся досадные ситуации, соблюдать нормы Этического кодекса и призвал государственных служащих быть здравомыслящими, авторитетными, требовательными, простыми.

Руководитель управления Б.Жылкыбаев

Секретарь А.Каламкалиева


Дата публикации: 16.06.2017 08:23

Последние изменения страницы: 05.05.2018 08:16

Количество просмотров: 2685