Mobile version Special version
06.04.2020

Services

Under the budget program 056-Subsidizing interest rates on loans, as well as leasing of technological equipment and agricultural machinery

Under the budget program 056-Subsidizing interest rates on loans, as well as leasing of technological equipment and agricultural machinery on the basis of the Order of the Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 23, 2016 No. 232, places an individual monthly plan for financing the Region: the annual financial plan – 98 818.0 thousand tenge: April – 49 409.0 thousand tenge; July – 49 409.0 thousand tenge.

 

Acceptance of applications for subsidizing interest rates under contracts credit/leasing of subjects of the agro-industrial complex

The Agriculture Directorate of Atyrau Region announces the beginning of acceptance of documents from financial institutions to subsidize interest rates under loan/lease agreements of agro-industrial complex entities in Atyrau.

According to the terms of the program, interest rates are reduced by 7% or 10% per annum (in tenge) and by 5% or 7% per annum (in foreign currency) on loans for replenishment of current assets, purchase of fixed assets and construction, leasing for purchase of farm animals, machinery and technological equipment, as well as full early or partial repayment of borrowed funds aimed at replenishing current assets, for the purchase of fixed assets and construction, for the purchase of farm animals, machinery and technological equipment.

Detailed conditions for granting subsidies, requirements for documents submitted, procedure for accepting applications and making decisions were approved by the Order of the Minister of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 232 dated May 23, 2016 "On Approval of the Rules for Subsidizing Interest Rates on Loans and Leasing of Technological Equipment, for the Purchase of Farm Animals, and Leasing for Agricultural Machinery".

The Agriculture Directorate of Atyrau Region is involved as a specialized organization in the field of agro-industrial complex, to provide services within the framework of the program.

Address: Atyrau city, 77 Ayteke Bi Street, phone 8/7122/ 35-45-91, 30-82-59


Date of publication: 09.02.2017 18:32

Recent changes page: 01.06.2018 09:23

Views: 1517

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
06.04.2020

Услуги

По бюджетной программе 056-Субсидирование ставок вознаграждения по кредитам, а также лизингу технологического оборудования и сельскохозяйственной техники

По бюджетной программе 056- Субсидирование ставок вознаграждения по кредитам, а также лизингу технологического оборудования и сельскохозяйственной техники на оснаваний Приказ Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан 2016 года №232 от 23 мая размещает индивидуальный помесячный план финансирования области: финансовый план годовой – 98 818,0 тыс.тенге: апрель – 49 409,0 тыс.тенге; июль – 49 409,0 тыс.тенге.

 

Прием заявок на субсидирование ставок вознаграждения по договорам
кредита/лизинга субъектов агропромышленного комплекса

Управление сельского хозяйства Атырауской области, сообщает о начале приема документов от финансовых институтов для субсидирования ставок вознаграждения по договорам кредита/лизинга субъектов агропромышленного комплекса по г.Атырау.

Согласно условиям программы ставки вознаграждения снижаются на 7 % или 10 % годовых (в тенге) и на 5 % или 7 % годовых (в иностранной валюте) по кредитам на пополнение оборотных средств, приобретение основных средств и строительство, лизинг на приобретение сельскохозяйственных животных, техники и технологического оборудования, а также полное досрочное или частичное погашение заимствованных средств, направленных на пополнение оборотных средств, на приобретение основных средств и строительство, на приобретение сельскохозяйственных животных, техники и технологического оборудования.

Подробные условия предоставления субсидий, требования к предоставляемым документам, порядок приема заявок и принятия решений утверждены приказом Министра сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан №232 от 23 мая 2016 года «Об утверждении Правил субсидирования ставок вознаграждения по кредитам и лизингу технологического оборудования, на приобретение сельскохозяйственных животных, а также лизингу сельскохозяйственной техники».

Управление сельского хозяйства Атырауской области привлекаемое как специализированная организация в сфере агропромышленного комплекса, для оказания услуг в рамках программы.

Адрес: г. Атырау, улица Айтеке би, 77 тел. 8/7122/ 35-45-91, 30-82-59


Дата публикации: 09.02.2017 18:32

Последние изменения страницы: 01.06.2018 09:23

Количество просмотров: 1516