Mobile version Special version
05.06.2020

Services

Review of citizens appeals for 2015

Infromation on consideration of appeals of individuals and legal entities in the Atyrau region in 2015

In 2015, a total of 18945 citizens received complaints on Atyrau region, including 1827 on the Akim’s blog. Of these, 308 applications came from higher authorities: 179 from the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 45 from the Public Office the reception of the parties “Nur Otan” - 71, from deputies of the Parliament and the Majilis of the Republic of Kazakhstan - 13 appeals of citizens.

In the context of the city and districts in 2015, Atyrau city akimat received 11557, Kurmangazinsky district - 456, Makatsky - 147, Makhambet - 551, Indersky - 1760, Isatai - 318, Zhylyoysky - 1064, Kyzylkoginsky - 275, akim’s office areas - 2817 hits.

Explanations were given to all received 18,945 appeals within the set time frame - 14218, satisfied - 2502, sent to other institutes for consideration - 1902, are under consideration - 323 appeals.

Analysis of appeals shows that their main part covers the following issues: the provision of housing - 2223, housing and communal services - 924, land and land use - 6253, construction - 93, agriculture -21, complaints about the actions and inaction of officials - 33, labor and employment, social and pension benefits - 1073, education - 582, health care - 67, and questions - 7676 complaints.


Date of publication: 04.07.2016 12:04

Recent changes page: 21.11.2018 09:31

Views: 1241

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
05.06.2020

Услуги

Обзоры обращении граждан за 2015 год

Информация по рассмотрению обращений физических и юридических лиц по Атырауской области за 2015 год

По Атырауской области за 2015 год поступило всего – 18945 обращений граждан, в том числе на блог акима - 1827. Из них поступило из вышестоящих органов 308 заявлений: с Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан - 179, из Канцелярий Премьер-Министра РК - 45, из Общественной приемной партий «Нұр Отан» - 71, от депутатов Парламента и Мажилиса Республики Казахстан - 13 обращений граждан.

В разрезе города и районов за 2015 год поступило на рассмотрение в акимат города Атырау - 11557, Курмангазинского района - 456, Макатского - 147, Махамбетского - 551, Индерского - 1760, Исатайского - 318, Жылыойского - 1064, Кызылкогинского - 275, в аппарат акима области - 2817 обращений.

На все поступившие 18945 обращений в установленные сроки даны разъяснения - 14218, удовлетворены - 2502, направлены в другие органы для рассмотрения - 1902, находятся на стадии рассмотрения – 323 обращения.

Анализ обращений показывает, что их основная часть затрагивает следующие вопросы: предоставление жилья - 2223, жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство - 924, земля и землепользование - 6253, строительство - 93, сельское хозяйство -21, жалобы на действия и бездействия должностных лиц - 33, труд и занятость населения, социальное и пенсионное обеспечение - 1073, образование - 582, здравоохранение - 67, причие вопросы – 7676 обращений.


Дата публикации: 04.07.2016 12:04

Последние изменения страницы: 21.11.2018 09:31

Количество просмотров: 1240