Mobile version Special version
08.07.2020

Services

National cluster on the territory of Atyrau Region will be realized

In accordance with the Message of the President Nursultan Nazarbayev to the People of Kazakhstan "Strategy “Kazakhstan-2050”: New Political Course of the Established State” dated December 14, 2012, the goal was set: "... to enter in the list of 30 most developed countries of the world by 2050". One of the effective mechanisms for increasing competitiveness for Kazakhstan is the formation and development of promising national clusters.
By the Decree of the President dated August 1, 2014, No. 874 "On Approval of the State Program of Industrial-Innovative Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2019" within the framework of the program, state support will be provided for the development of a national cluster for the extraction and processing of oil and gas, oil and gas chemistry, associated machinery and services for the oil and gas industry on the territory of Atyrau, Mangystau and West Kazakhstan regions.
The national cluster on the territory of Atyrau Region will be implemented according to 5 following subclusters:
1) Geological exploration;
2) Mining technology;
3) Refining of oil, gas and oil-gas chemistry;
4) Oil-gas mechanical engineering;
5) Services for the oil industry;
The development of the National cluster will be coordinated at the level of central authorities and relevant development institutions. A special management structure has already been created for supporting the national cluster - Council of the cluster for coordination and approval of the vision, plans and programs of the cluster participants, as well as the strategy for its development.
For the elaboration of the National Cluster Development Strategy and the Roadmap, a working group arrived in Atyrau on May 28-29 in order to familiarize potential participants of the National Cluster with the basics of functioning.
For conducting organizational and administrative activities for initiating a cluster, including coordination and working meetings on the territory of Atyrau Region, the working group proposed the creation of an initiative group (cluster association) on the territory of the special economic zone, with the participation of the management company FEZ "National Industrial Petrochemical Technopark", representatives of the Regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs, production and service enterprises, research and training organizations.


Date of publication: 16.06.2016 11:38

Recent changes page: 03.07.2018 16:37

Views: 1709

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
08.07.2020

Услуги

Национальный кластер на территории Атырауской области будет реализовываться

В соответствии с Посланием Президента Н.А.Назарбаева народу Казахстана «Стратегия «Казахстан-2050»: новый политический курс состоявшегося государства» от 14 декабря 2012 года поставлена цель: «...к 2050 году войти в число 30-ти самых развитых стран мира». Одним из эффективных механизмов повышения конкурентоспособности для Казахстана является формирование и развитие перспективных национальных кластеров.
Указом Президента РК от 1 августа 2014 года №874 «Об утверждении государственной программы индустриально-инновационного развития Республики Казахстан на 2015-2019 годы» в рамках программы будет оказана государственная поддержка по развитию на территории Атырауской, Мангистауской и Западно-Казахстанской областей национального кластера по добыче и переработке нефти и газа, нефтегазохимии, связанные с ними машиностроения и сервисных услуг для нефтегазовой промышленности.
Национальный кластер на территории Атырауской области будет реализовываться по 5 следующим подкластерам:
1) Геологоразведка;
2) Технология добычи;
3) Переработка нефти, газа и нефтегазохимии;
4) Нефтегазовое машиностроение;
5) Сервисные услуги для нефтяной отрасли;
Развитие Национального кластера будет координироваться на уровне центральных органов власти и соответствующих институтов развития. Для поддержки национального кластера уже создана специальная управляющая структура – Совет кластера для согласования и утверждения видения, планов и программ участников кластера, а также стратегии его развития.
Для разработки Стратегии развития Национального кластера и Дорожной карты 28-29 мая текущего года в Атырау прибыла Рабочая группа с целью ознакомления потенциальных участников Национального кластера с основами функционирования.
Для проведения организационных и административных мероприятий по инициированию кластера, в том числе координационных и рабочих встреч на территории Атырауской области, Рабочей группой было предложено создание инициативной группы (кластерная ассоциация) на территории специальной экономической зоны, участниками, которой стали управляющая компания СЭЗ «Национальный индустриальный нефтехимический технопарк», представители региональной палаты предпринимателей, производственные и сервисные предприятия, научно-исследовательские и учебные организации.


Дата публикации: 16.06.2016 11:38

Последние изменения страницы: 03.07.2018 16:37

Количество просмотров: 1708