Mobile version Special version
29.05.2020

Services

Medical services

- Currently, all medical organizations in the region have information systems for managing the quality of medical services and financing, monitoring the attached population, a register of patients for “expensive diseases” has been formed, registers have been created for other nosologies (the “Cancer patients register”, “Pregnant women register” and etc.) based on the RPN (Attached Population Register).

- The e-health accounting system is being gradually introduced in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Approval of Standards of State Healthcare Services” and the Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 11, 2012 No. 858 “On Approval of Model Regulations for the Electronic Form of Government Services in the Field of Medical Activity” regulations of the electronic form of public services:

- "Сalling a doctor";

- "Fixing an appointment";

- "Attaching to a medical organization providing primary health care."

Approved by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 20, 2010 No. 745 “On the approval of public services by individuals and legal entities”.

Since April 1, 2012, all licenses and applications are issued in electronic format  “E-licensing”:  46 licenses and 12 applications have been issued for medical activity; Pharmaceutical activities - 18 licenses and 16 applications.


Date of publication: 23.06.2016 10:58

Recent changes page: 27.11.2018 15:30

Views: 1811

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
29.05.2020

Услуги

Медицинское обслуживание

- В настоящее время во всех  медицинских организациях области функционируют информационные системы  по управлению качеством медицинских услуг и финансирования, мониторингу прикрепленного населения, сформирован регистр больных по «дорогостоящим  заболеваниям», созданы регистры по остальным нозологиям («Регистр онкологических больных», «Регистр беременных» и т.д.)  на основе  РПН  (регистра прикрепленного населения).

- Поэтапно внедряется система учета  электронного здравоохранения  согласно  Постановления  Правительства Республики  Казахстан  «Об утверждении  стандартов государственных услуг в области здравоохранения» и приказа МЗ РК от 11 декабря 2012 г. № 858 «Об утверждении типовых регламентов электронной формы гоударственных услуг в сфере медицинской деятельности»  внедрены   типовые регламенты  электронной формы государственных услуг:

- «Вызов врача на дом»;

- «Запись на  прием к врачу»;

- «Прикрепление к медицинской   организации, оказывающей первичную медико-санитарную помощь».

Қазақстан Республикасы   Үкіметінің  «Жеке және заңды тұлғаларға көрсетілетін мемлекеттік қызметтердің тізілімін бекіту туралы»   ҚР  Үкіметінің 2010 жылғы 20 шілдедегі  № 745 қаулысына өзгерістер енгізу туралы қаулысымен  бекітілген.

С 1 апреля 2012 г. все лицензии и приложения выдаются в электронном формате «Е- лицензирование»: на медицинскую деятельность выдано – 46 лицензий и 12 приложений;  на фармацевтическую  деятельность– 18 лицензий и 16 приложений.


Дата публикации: 23.06.2016 10:58

Последние изменения страницы: 27.11.2018 15:30

Количество просмотров: 1806