Mobile version Special version
20.06.2018

Services

"Legalization of Property - Combating the Shadow Economy"

16.03.2016

Everyone knows that since the initiative of the Head of State in the republic since September 2014, there has been an action on legalizing the property of citizens, oralmans and persons who have a residence permit in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Legalization of property - a process practiced all over the world. Certain European countries and many US states conduct such actions several times already. Because the problem of the capital withdrawal from the shadow economy is relevant in all countries.

This action is held for the third time in the Republic of Kazakhstan. It started on September 1, 2014 and was extended until December 2016. The main purpose of the action is to attract additional funds to the economy in the form of legalized capital.

At the moment, 1299 applications, amounting to 2 349 properties were received. 1186 of them were satisfied, 2197 property units were legalized for the amount of 9 billion 100 million tenge.

At the same time, real estate abroad and securities amounting to 74 million tenge were legalized, as a result, the budget received 7.4 million tenge. Also, within the framework of the action the share of one legal entity, amounting to 19 million 700 thousand tenge, was legalized.

Last year, significant changes were made in the law on legalization, and the requirements of legalization were simplified. In this regard, 5 billion 200 million tenge were legalized by individuals.

I call upon the citizens of Atyrau not to miss the opportunity given to them and take part in the action, and if there are illegal assets (money), to bring their property (money) into legal circulation. This enables citizens to declare legalized property in the coming year. In 2017, a universal declaration of property is introduced. Under an international agreement concluded between Kazakhstan and foreign countries, citizens will have the opportunity to determine the state of property and money outside the Republic of Kazakhstan

Applications for the legalization of proprty are received in the city and district akimats, and applications for the legalization of property and money outside the RK, and the declaration is received in the Revenue Department.

The law provides the guarantee not to disseminate information obtained in the process of legalization.

Head of
Finance Directorate
of Atyrau Region
Zhylkybayev Bagitzhan Mazgaliyevich


Date of publication:: 24.08.2016 18:51
Recent changes page:: 15.05.2018 16:10

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
21.09.2017

Услуги

«Легализация имущества – борьба с теневой экономикой»

16.03.2016

Всем известно, с начинания Главы Государства по республике с сентября 2014 года идет акция по легализации имущества граждан, оралманов и лиц, имеющих вид на жительство в РК.

Легализация имущества – процесс, практикующийся во всем мире. Некоторые европейские страны, многие штаты США проводят такие акции уже несколько раз. Потому что проблема вывода капитала из теневой экономики является актуальной во всех странах.

В Республике Казахстан эта акция проводится уже в третий раз. Она началась в 1 сентября 2014 года и была продлена до декабря 2016 года. Основной целью акции является привлечение дополнительных средств в экономику в виде легализованного капитала.

На сегодняшний день по Атырауской области поступило 1299 заявлении, составляющие 2349 имуществ. 1186 из них удовлетворены, легализовано 2197 единиц имущества на 9 млр 100 млн тенге.

Вместе с тем легализована недвижимость за границей и ценные бумаги, составляющие 74 млн. тенге, в итоге в бюджет поступило 7.4 млн тенге. А также в рамках акции была легализована доля одного юридического лица, составляющая 19млн. 700 тыс тенге.

В минувшем году в закон о легализации были внесены существенные изменения, и требования легализации были упрощены. В связи с этим физическими лицами было легализовано 5млр 200 млн тенге.

Призываю граждан Атырау не упустить предоставленную им возможность и принять участие в акции, и если есть неузаконенные имущества(деньги), внести свои имущества (деньги) в законный оборот. Это дает возможность гражданам декларировать легализованные имущества в предстоящем году. В 2017 году вводится всеобщий процесс декларирования имущества. По международному договору, заключенный между Казахстаном и зарубежными странами, у граждан появится возможность определить состояние имуществ и денег, находящиеся за пределами

РК. Заявления для легализации недвижимости принимаются в городском и районных акиматах, а заявления о легализации имущества и денег, находящиеся за пределами РК, и декларацию принимают в департаменте доходов.

Законом предусмотрена гарантия не распространять информацию, полученную в процессе легализации.

Руководитель
Управление Финансов
Атырауской области
Жылқыбаев Багитжан Мазгалиевич


Дата публикации:: 24.08.2016 18:51
Последние изменения страницы:: 24.08.2016 18:51