Mobile version Special version
07.07.2020

Services

Information on the conduct of internal control over the risk of corruption in the Directorate of Culture, Archives and Documentation of Atyrau Region

By order of the Head of the Culture, Archives and Documentation Directorate of Atyrau Region, a working group on managing internal control over the risk of possible corrupt acts of employees was established. The above mentioned working group has carried out the analysis of occurrence of risks of corruption acts on the following indicators:

Organizational and management position:

1) Personnel management, including personnel turnover, as of November 11, 2016, there is no change in personnel appointments;

2) Conflict of interest - as of November 11, 2016, there is no conflict of interest;

3) There are 3 public services provided in the Directorate:

- 4 applications for the state service "Issuance of Temporary Permission for Export of Material Values" were submitted. Public services are rendered on time;

- There were no applications for the provision of the state service "Reconciliation of Scientific and Restoration Work on Monuments of History and Culture of Local Status";

-On the provision of the state service "Issuance of Archival Certificates" for 8 months of 2016, answers were given to 2 041 applications received on paper to the Directorate, 3291 requests through the State Corporation, 598 requests received through the Portal. Total 5930.

4) Implementation of the function on issuing permits - On the provision of the state service "Reconciling the Conduct of Scientific and Restoration Work on Monuments of History and Culture of Local Status" there were no applications;

5) The implementation of the control function – the Directorate does not have a control function;

6) There are no other questions on organizational and managerial work

Regulatory-legal documents regulating the work of the Directorate:

- Regulations of the Directorate of Culture, Archives and Documentation, approved on June 28, 2013 by Resolution No. 250 of the Akimat of Atyrau Region;

- Resolution No. 198 "Regulations for the Provision of Public Services in the Sphere of Culture" of the Akimat of Atyrau Region dated July 3, 2015, registered on August 5, 2015, No. 3275 in the Department of Justice of Atyrau Region;

- Resolution No. 68 of the Akimat of Atyrau Region dated April 5, 2016, registered No. 3473 in the Department of Justice of Atyrau Region "On Amendments to the “Regulations for the Provision of Public Services "Issuance of Archival Certificates" approved by Resolution No. 213 of the Akimat of Atyrau Region dated July 10, 2015";

2) The results of earlier inspections of subordinate organizations - in accordance with Order No. 334 dated October 5, 2015, by the Financial Control Inspection for Atyrau Region of the Financial Control Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on the basis of submission No. 2-05070-15-09381 of 02.10.2015 of the Prosecutor's Office Atyrau Region and the Order of the Deputy Prosecutor of the Region S. Shalabayev dated 02.10.2015 an inspection was conducted. Type of audit: thematic, on the issues of the program. According to the results of investigation, the facts of corruption were not revealed.

3) Publication in the mass media - In accordance with the plan of the Regional Akimat "On the Citizens Reception by Heads of Regional Directorates in the Centers for the Provision of Services to the Public", announcements on the citizens reception by the Head of Directorate and trust phone numbers are indicated in the regional newspapers "Atyrau" and "Prikaspiyskaya Kommuna" No. 2 dated January 9, 2016. The applications of the citizens who came to the reception were considered in time and the responses were sent to the applicants.

4) Appeals of legal entities and individuals to the Directorate - The Directorate received 41 applications, all of them were considered and answers were received. There were no facts of violations of the deadlines. In the Directorate’s building there is a box for appeals. Every month a box is opened and a corresponding act is drawn up.

5) There are no acts of prosecutor's supervision;

6) Judicial acts - judicial acts were not submitted to the Directorate.


Date of publication: 14.11.2016 16:48

Recent changes page: 21.06.2018 15:43

Views: 1337

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
07.07.2020

Услуги

Информация о ведении внутренного контроля за риском возникновения коррупционных деяний по Управлению культуры, архивов и документаций Атырауской области

Приказом руководителя управления Культуры, архивов и документаций Атырауской области создана рабочая группа по ведению внутреннего контроля за риском возможных коррупционных деяний сотрудников. Названная рабочая группа провела анализ возникновения рисков коррупционых деяний по следующим показателям:

Организационно-руководящая позиция:

1) Управление персоналом, в том числе текучесть кадров–по состоянию на 11 ноября 2016 года изменения в кадровых назначениях отсутствует;

2) Конфликт интересов-по состоянию на 11 ноября 2016 года конфликт интересов отсутствует;

3) По управлению оказывается 3 государственные услуги:

-Подано 4 заявления по государственной услуге «Выдача временного разрешения на вывоз материальных ценностей». Государственные услуги оказаны в срок;

-По оказанию государственной услуги «Согласование проведения научно-реставрационных работ на памятниках истории и культуры местного значения» заявлений не было;

-По оказанию государственной услуги «Выдача архивных справок» за 8 месяцев 2016 года даны ответы на 2041 заявлений, поступивших на бумажных носителях в управление, 3291 запроса через Государственную корпорацию, 598 запроса, поступивших через Портал. Всего 5930.

4) Реализация функции выдачи разрешений–По оказанию государственной услуги «Согласование проведения научно-реставрационных работ на памятниках истории и культуры местного значения» заявлений не было;

5) Реализация функции контроля–управлением не закреплена функция контроля;

6) иные вопросы по организационно-руководящей работе-нет

Нормативно-правовые, регулирующие работу управления:

- Положение управления Культуры, архивов и документаций, утвержденное 28 июня 2013 года постановлением №250 Акимата Атырауской области;

-Постановление №198 Акимата Атырауской области от 3 июля 2015 года, зарегистрированный 5 августа 2015 года №3275 в департаменте Юстиции Атырауской области «Регламент оказания государственных услуг в сфере культуры»;

-Постановление №68 Акимата Атырауской области от 5 апреля 2016 года, зарегистрированный №3473 в департаменте Юстиции Атырауской области «О внесении изменений в «Регламент оказания государственных услуг «Выдача архивных справок», утвержденного постановлением № 213 Акимата Атырауской области 10 июля 2015 года»;

2) Итоги проведенных ранее проверок подведомственных организаций-в соответствии с приказом № 334 от 5 октября 2015 года Инспекцией финансового контроля по Атырауской области Комитета финансового контроля Министерства Финансов РК, на основании представления №2-05070-15-09381 от 02.10.2015 года Прокуратуры Атырауской области и распоряжения заместителя прокурора области С.Шалабаева от 02.10.2015 проведена проверка. Вид проверки: тематическая, по вопросам программы. По результатам проверки факты коррупционных деяний не выявлены.

3) Публикация в средствах массовой информации-В соответствии с планом областного Акимата «О приеме граждан руководителями областных управлений в Центрах оказания услуг населению» в областных газетах «Атырау» и «Прикаспийская коммуна» №2 от 9 января 2016 года опубликованы объявления о приеме граждан руководителем управления и указаны номера телефона доверия. Заявления граждан, пришедших на прием, вовремя рассмотрены и заявителям отправлены ответы.

4) Обращения в управление юридических и физических лиц–В управление поступило 41 заявление, все рассмотрены и получили ответы. Фактов нарушений сроков не выявлены. В здании управления располагается ящик для заялений. Каждый месяц проводится открытие ящика и составляется соответствующий акт.

5) Актов прокурорского надзора нет;

6) Судебные акты - судебные акты в управление не поступали.


Дата публикации: 14.11.2016 16:48

Последние изменения страницы: 21.06.2018 15:43

Количество просмотров: 1339