Mobile version Special version
03.06.2020

Services

Information on attracting foreign labor in Atyrau region

The total allocated quota for 2018 in Atyrau region is 10,286 units, of which 121 are in the 1st category, 2,705 – in the 2nd category, 5,741 – in the 3rd category, 1,119 – in the 4th category, seasonal workers – 600 units.

In the framework of the allocated quota for 2018, permits for attracting foreign labor were mastered – 10,440 units, of which 114 – in the 1st category, 2,171 – in the 2nd category, 6,311 – in the 3rd category, and 960 – in the 4th category, seasonal workers – 818 units, as part of a corporate transfer – 66 units.

The total allocated quota for 2019 in Atyrau region is 17,998 units, of which 218 are in the 1st category, 5,165 – in the 2nd category, 10,360 – in the 3rd category, 1,291 – in the 4th category, seasonal workers – 964 units.

As part of the allotted quota for February 1, 2019, permits for attracting foreign labor were mastered – 649 units, of which 7 – in the 1st category, 135 – in the 2nd category, 297 – in the 3rd category, 63 – in the 4th categories, seasonal workers – 145 units, within the framework of corporate transfer – 2 units.

This service is carried out on the basis of the standard "Issuance and extension of a permit to attract foreign labor to employers to work in the territory of the corresponding subnational entity, or as part of an internal corporate transfer" approved by order of the Minister of Healthcare and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 28, 2015 No. 279 "On the approval of standards of public services in the social and labor sphere".

The public service is provided through the web portal of "electronic government" www.egov.kz, www.elicense.kz, or in paper form through the office of the service provider.

The term for the provision of public services from the moment of filing a package of documents is issuing a permit – 7 working days, renewal of a permit – 4 working days, renewal of a permit – 5 working days.

The issuance and extension of permits to attract foreign labor is carried out on a paid basis, and re-issuance of work permits is free of charge.


Date of publication: 27.02.2019 17:00

Recent changes page: 01.10.2019 15:29

Views: 927

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
03.06.2020

Услуги

Информация по привлечению иностранной рабочей силы по Атырауской области

Общая выделенная квота на 2018 год по Атырауской области составляет 10286 единиц, из них по 1-ой категории – 121, по 2-ой категории – 2705, по 3-ей категории – 5741, по 4-ой категории – 1119, сезонные работники – 600 единиц.

В рамках выделенной квоты на 2018 год освоено разрешений на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы – 10440 единиц, из них по 1-ой категории – 114, по 2-ой категории – 2171, по 3-ей категории – 6311, по 4-ой категории – 960, сезонные работники – 818 единиц, в рамках корпоративного перевода – 66 единиц.

Общая выделенная квота на 2019 год по Атырауской области составляет 17998 единиц, из них по 1-ой категории – 218, по 2-ой категории – 5165, по 3-ей категории – 10360, по 4-ой категории – 1291, сезонные работники – 964 единиц.

В рамках выделенной квоты на 1 февраля 2019 года освоено разрешений на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы – 649 единиц, из них по 1-ой категории – 7, по 2-ой категории – 135, по 3-ей категории – 297, по 4-ой категории – 63, сезонные работники – 145 единиц, в рамках корпоративного перевода – 2 единиц.

Данная услуга осуществляется на основании стандарта «Выдача и продление разрешения на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы работодателям для осуществления трудовой деятельности на территории соответствующей административно-территориальной единицы, или в рамках внутрикорпоративного перевода» утвержденного приказом Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан от 28 апреля 2015 года №279 «Об утверждении стандартов государственных услуг в социально-трудовой сфере».

Государственная услуга оказывается посредством веб портала «электронного правительства» www.egov.kz, www.elicense.kz, либо в бумажном виде через канцелярию услугодателя.

Срок оказания государственной услуги с момента подачи пакета документов составляет выдача разрешения – 7 рабочих дней, продления разрешения – 4 рабочих дня, переоформление разрешения – 5 рабочих дней.

Выдача и продление разрешений на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы осуществляется на платной основе, а переоформление рабочих разрешении осуществляется на бесплатной основе.


Дата публикации: 27.02.2019 17:00

Последние изменения страницы: 01.10.2019 15:29

Количество просмотров: 921