Mobile version Special version
29.05.2020

Services

Information message about the land offered for sale

October 16, 2018 at 10.00 am at the address: Makat village, Againdy munaishy Street 140, office building (office building of the department of business and agriculture of the Makat district, meeting hall), an auction is conducted using the method of price increase “English”.

For sale:

Lot No. 1 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Makat, 54 Ulitsa, 80 point, with an area of ​​0.04 hectares (400 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 16 320 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 576 tenge.

Lot No. 2 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Makat, 54 Ulitsa, 81 points, with an area of ​​0.038 hectares (375 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 15 300 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 540 tenge.

Lot No. 3 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Makat, 54 Ulitsa, 82 point, with an area of ​​0.18 hectares (1,800 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right of redemption lease. The starting price is 73 440 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 2 592 tenge.

Lot No. 4 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Makat, Akayyndy street, munaishy Telishevter, 139 point, 0.04 hectares (400 square meters), on the right of temporary land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 16 320 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 576 tenge.

Lot No. 5 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Makat, S.Aliyev Street, 86 points, of 0.03 hectares (300 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 12,240 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 432 tenge.

Lot No. 6 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Baygetöbe, aul district of Baygetöbe, 225 point, of 0.13 hectares (1250 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 28 000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 900 tenge. 

Lot No. 7 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village Baytetobe, aul district Baytetobe, 226 point, with an area of ​​0.13 hectares (1250 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 28 000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 900 tenge.

Lot No. 8 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village Baytetobe, aul district Baytetobe, 228 point, 0.03 ha (300 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 6 720 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 216 tenge.

Lot No. 9 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (structures and structures), in Dossor village, 112 Mantayev street, area of ​​0.18 hectares (1,800 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 91 980 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 2 592 tenge.

Lot No. 10 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (structures and structures), in Dossor village, Sh. Yerkeshov street, 221 points, of 0.06 hectares (600 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 30 660 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 864 tenge.

Lot No. 11 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in Dossor village, Zh.Mukhtanova street, 226 point, 0.12 hectares (1200 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 61 320 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 1 728 tenge.

Lot No. 12 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, K. Seitov Street, 201 points, of 0.09 hectares (900 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 45 990 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 1 296 tenge.

Lot №13 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, K. Seitov Street, 203 points, with an area of ​​0.42 hectares (4,200 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, repurchase rights. The starting price is 214 620 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 6 048 tenge.

Lot No. 14 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, K. Seitov Street, 205 point, with an area of ​​0.56 (5,600 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 286,160 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 8 064 tenge.

Lot No. 15 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, M.Otemisov Street, 49 point, 0.09 (900 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 45 990 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 1 296 tenge.

Lot №16 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, M.Otemisov Street, 48 point, 0.09 (900 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 45 990 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 1 296 tenge.

Lot №17 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in the village of Dossor, M.Otemisov Street, 50 point, with an area of ​​1.0 (10,000 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 511,000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 14,400 tenge.

Lot No. 18 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (structures and structures), in Dossor village, Nursatetov Street, 29 points, 0.03 (300 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease . The starting price is 15 330 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 432 tenge.

Lot No. 19 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in Dossor village, O. Sharimov street, 67 point, 0.03 (300 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 15 330 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 432 tenge.

Lot No. 20 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), in Dossor village, O. Sharimov street, 67 points, 0.02 (200 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 10 220 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 288 tenge.

Lot №21 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), reserve area land, of 3.0 (30 00 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with

repurchase rights. The starting price is 672,000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 21,600 tenge.

Lot No. 22 - Land plot for landfill disposal and processing, the region’s reserve land, with an area of ​​5.0 (50 00 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to redeem the right to lease. The starting price is 1 120 000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 36 000 tenge.

Lot No. 23 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), reserve area land, along the Makat-Dossor road, with an area of ​​0.06 (600 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease . The starting price is 13 440 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 432 tenge.

Lot №24 - Land plot for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures), reserve area land, along the Makat-Dossor road, with an area of ​​0.06 (600 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the rights of lease. The starting price is 13 440 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent 432 tenge.

Lot No. 25 - Land plot for a rotational camp, reserve land area, near the field "Besbolek", with an area of ​​3.0 (30,000 square meters), on the right of temporary paid land use for a period of 5 years, with the right to purchase the right to lease. The starting price is 672,000 tenge. The amount of the guarantee fee 120 250 tenge. Annual rent is 21,600 tenge.

The above plots are burdened with use in accordance with the intended purpose.

The amount of the guarantee fee for the sale of land and the sale of the right to lease for each object is 50 monthly calculation indicators (120 250 tg).

The guarantee fee is paid into the deposit account:

IIC: KZ170705034631256001

State Institution "Land Relations Department of Makat District"

BIC KKMFKZ2A

BIN 020840002484

Code GU 4631256

KBE 12

Participants are entitled to make any number of guarantee fees, with one guarantee fee giving the right to purchase one land plot.

Accepting applications for participation in the auction and registration of auction participants is made from the date of notification at the address: Atyrau region, Makat village, st. Akayyndy Munayshi Telіshevter, 140, in the office of the department of land relations Makat district and ends December 13, 2017 at 11.00.

To register as an auction participant you must submit:

For individuals:

1) an application for participation in the auction for the sale of the right of ownership (lease) of a land plot in the form of information;

2) a payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee, except for the case when the bidder pays the guarantee fee through the “electronic government” payment gateway;

3) a document certifying the powers of the representative;

For legal entities:

1) an application for participation in the auction for the sale of the right of ownership (lease) of a land plot in the form of information;

2) a payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee, except for the case when the bidder pays the guarantee fee through the “electronic government” payment gateway;

3) a document certifying the powers of the representative.

To confirm the authenticity of copies, originals are presented for verification.

 

Telephones for information: 8 (71239) 3-22-04, 3-23-15.

 

Note: the winners of the auction will have to pay the cost of the completed land parcel documents.


Date of publication: 27.09.2018 02:23

Recent changes page: 21.11.2018 12:59

Views: 1511

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
29.05.2020

Услуги

Информационное сообщение о земельных участках, предлагаемых для продажи право аренды

16 октября 2018 года в 10.00 часов по адресу: поселок Макат, улица Ағайынды мұнайшы Телішевтер, 140 (административное здание отдела предпринимательства и сельского хозяйства Макатского района, зал заседании) проводится аукцион методом повышение цены «Английский».

К продаже прилагается:

Лот №1 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Макат, 54 улица, 80 точка, площадью 0,04 га (400 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 16 320 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 576 тенге.

Лот №2 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Макат, 54 улица, 81 точка, площадью 0,038 га (375 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 15 300 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 540 тенге.

Лот №3 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Макат, 54 улица, 82 точка, площадью 0,18 га (1800 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 73 440 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 2 592 тенге.

Лот №4 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Макат, улица Ағайынды мұнайшы Телішевтер, 139 точка, площадью 0,04 га (400 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 16 320 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 576 тенге.

Лот №5 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Макат, улица С.Алиева, 86 точка, площадью 0,03 га (300 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 12 240 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 432 тенге.

Лот №6 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в ауле Байгетобе, аульный округ Байгетобе, 225 точка, площадью 0,13 га ( 1250 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права

аренды. Стартовая цена 28 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 900 тенге.

 

Лот №7 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в ауле Байгетобе, аульный округ Байгетобе, 226 точка, площадью 0,13 га ( 1250 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 28 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 900 тенге.

Лот №8 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в ауле Байгетобе, аульный округ Байгетобе, 228 точка, площадью 0,03 га (300 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 6 720 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 216 тенге.

Лот №9 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица Мантаева, 112 точка, площадью 0,18 га (1 800 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 91 980 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 2 592 тенге.

Лот №10 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица Ш.Еркешова, 221 точка, площадью 0,06 га (600 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 30 660 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 864 тенге.

Лот №11 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица Ж.Мухтанова, 226 точка, площадью 0,12 га (1200 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 61 320 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 1 728 тенге.

Лот №12 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица К.Сейтова, 201 точка, площадью 0,09 га (900 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 45 990 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 1 296 тенге.

Лот №13 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица К.Сейтова, 203 точка, площадью 0,42 га (4 200 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 214 620 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 6 048 тенге.

Лот №14 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица К.Сейтова, 205 точка, площадью 0,56 (5 600 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 286 160 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 8 064 тенге.

Лот №15 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица М.Отемисова, 49 точка, площадью 0,09 (900 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 45 990 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 1 296 тенге.

Лот №16 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица М.Отемисова, 48 точка, площадью 0,09 (900 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 45 990 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 1 296 тенге.

Лот №17 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица М.Отемисова, 50 точка, площадью 1,0 (10 000 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 511 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 14 400 тенге.

Лот №18 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица Нурсейтова, 29 точка, площадью 0,03 (300 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 15 330 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 432 тенге.

Лот №19 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица О.Шаримова, 67 точка, площадью 0,03 (300 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 15 330 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 432 тенге.

Лот №20 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), в поселке Доссор, улица О.Шаримова, 67 точка, площадью 0,02 (200 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 10 220 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 288 тенге.

Лот №21 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), земли запаса района, площадью 3,0 (30 00 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с

правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 672 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 21 600 тенге.

Лот №22 – Земельный участок для полигона утилизации и переработки, земли запаса района, площадью 5,0 (50 00 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 1 120 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 36 000 тенге.

Лот №23 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), земли запаса района, вдоль дороги Макат – Доссор, площадью 0,06 (600 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 13 440 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 432 тенге.

Лот №24 – Земельный участок для обслуживания зданий (строений и сооружений), земли запаса района, вдоль дороги Макат – Доссор, площадью 0,06 (600 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 13 440 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 432 тенге.

Лот №25 – Земельный участок для вахтового городка, земли запаса района, вблизи месторождения «Бесболек», площадью 3,0 (30 000 метров квадратных), на праве временного возмездного землепользования сроком на 5 лет, с правом выкупа права аренды. Стартовая цена 672 000 тенге. Сумма внесения гарантийного взноса 120 250 тенге. Годовая арендная плата 21 600 тенге.

Вышеуказанные земельные участки обременены с использованием в соответствиий с целевым назначением.

Сумма гарантийного взноса по продаже земельных участков и продажи право аренды по каждому объекту составляет 50 месячных расчетных показателей (120 250 тг).

Гарантийный взнос вносится на депозитный счет:

ИИК: KZ170705034631256001

Государственное учреждение «Отдел земельных отношений Макатского района»

БИК KKMFKZ2A

БИН 020840002484

Код ГУ 4631256

КБЕ 12

Участники вправе внести любое количество гарантийных взносов, при этом один гарантийный взнос дает право покупки одного земельного участка.

Прием заявок на участие в аукционе и регистрация участников аукциона производится со дня извещения по адресу: Атырауская область, поселок Макат, ул. Ағайынды Мұнайшы Телішевтер, 140, в кабинете отдела земельных отношений Макатского района и завершается 13 декабря 2017 года в 11.00 часов.

Для регистрации в качестве участника аукциона необходимо предъявить:

Для физических лиц:

1) заявка на участие в аукционе по продаже права собственности (аренды) земельного участка в форме сведений;

2) платежный документ, потверждающий внесение гарантийного взноса, за исключением случая оплаты участником торгов гарантийного взноса через платежный шлюз «электронного правительства»;

3) документ, удостоверяющий полномочия представителя;

Для юридических лиц:

1) заявка на участие в аукционе по продаже права собственности (аренды) земельного участка в форме сведений;

2) платежный документ, потверждающий внесение гарантийного взноса, за исключением случая оплаты участником торгов гарантийного взноса через платежный шлюз «электронного правительства»;

3) документ, удостоверяющий полномочия представителя.

Для потверждения достоверности копий предъявляются оригиналы для сверки.

Телефоны для справок: 8 (71239) 3-22-04, 3-23-15.

Примечание: победители аукциона должны будут оплатить стоимость изготовленных документов на земельные участки.


Дата публикации: 27.09.2018 02:23

Последние изменения страницы: 21.11.2018 12:59

Количество просмотров: 1510