Mobile version Special version
01.06.2020

Services

Information message about the recommended land plots for the sale of the right to private property and the right to lease at tenders (auction, tenders)

Akimat of Zhylyoi district holds an auction for the sale of land plots. The auction will be held at the address: Atyrau region, Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, Great Hall of Akim’s Administartion of Zhylyoi District. The time is April 6, 2017, at 15:00.

Lot No. 1: Land area of ​​3.0 hectares for cattle breeding, located in the city of Kulsary, the Kulsary-Tenyz road, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 4401000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 220050 tenge.

Lot No. 2: Land plot with an area of ​​2.25 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, the Kulsary-Tenіz highway, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 3300750 tenge, the guarantee fee is 165037.50 tenge.

Lot No. 3: Land area of ​​0.42 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Industrial Zone, Kulsary-Beyneu Highway, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 616140 tenge, the guarantee fee is 30807 tenge.

Lot No. 4: Land plot with an area of ​​0.25 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, near the Bereke microdistrict, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 366750 tenge, the guarantee fee is 18337,50 tenge.

Lot No. 5: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5 hectares for the production base, located in the city of Kulsary, the Industrial Zone, temporary paid land use (rent). The starting price is 733,500 tenge, the guarantee fee is 36,675 tenge.

Lot No. 6: Land plot with an area of ​​2.0 hectares for the landfill of municipal solid waste, located in the city of Kulsary, Industrial zone, Kulsary-Beyneu road, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 2934000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 146700 tenge.

Lot No. 7: Land area of ​​0.08 hectares for gas stations, located in the city of Kulsary, the Kulsary-Beyneu road, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 117360 tenge, guarantee fee 5868 tenge.

Lot No. 8: Land area of ​​0,015 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 22005 tenge, the guarantee fee is 1100.25 tenge.

Lot No. 9: Land plot of 0.0225 ha for business purposes, located in the town of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 33008 tenge, the guarantee fee is 1,650.4 tenge.

Lot No. 10: Land plot with an area of ​​0.045 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 66015 tenge, the guarantee fee is 3300.75 tenge.

Lot No. 11: Land area of ​​0.03 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 44010 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2200.5 tenge.

Lot No. 12: Land area of ​​0.03 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 44010 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2200.5 tenge.

Lot No. 13: Land area of ​​0.045 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 66015 tenge, the guarantee fee is 3300.75 tenge.

Lot No. 14: Land area of ​​0.03 hectares for business purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 44010 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2200.5 tenge.

Lot No. 15: Land plot with an area of ​​0.045 hectares for a car wash center, located in the city of Kulsary, Baluan Sholak street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 66015 tenge, the guarantee fee is 3300.75 tenge.

Lot No. 16: Land area of ​​0.12 hectares for a dance hall, fitness and physical culture, located in the city of Kulsary, Taumanov Yergozha Street, temporary paid land use (rental). Starting price is 176040 tenge, guarantee fee 8802 tenge.

Lot No. 17: Land plot with an area of ​​0.1 hectares for an agricultural grocery store, located in the city of Kulsary, Taumanov Yergozha Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 146700 tenge, the guarantee fee is 7335 tenge.

Lot No. 18: Land plot with an area of ​​0.04 hectares, for a service station, located in Kent, Jean Caraton, street No. 33, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 17280 tenge, the guarantee fee is 864 tenge.

Lot No. 19: Land plot with an area of ​​0.005 hectares, for the construction of a store, located in Aulsky district of Koschagil, Zheltau Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 1430 tenge, the guarantee fee is 71.50 tenge.

Lot No. 20: Land plot with an area of ​​1.0 hectares, for a greenhouse, located in Aulsky district of Koschagil, Karagay settlement, temporary paid land use (rent). The starting price is 286,000 tenge, a guarantee fee of 14,300 tenge.

Lot No. 21: Land area of ​​0.01 hectares, for a store, located in Aulsky district of Maykumgen, Dank Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 22400 tenge, the guarantee fee is 1120 tenge.

Lot No. 22: Land plot with an area of ​​2.0 hectares, for a technical base, a hotel and a canteen located in Aulsky district of Zhem, the Kulsary-Tengiz road, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 558,000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 27900 tenge.

Lot No. 23: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5323 hectares for production facilities and business purposes, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 35 point, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 119235.20 tenge, the guarantee fee is 5961.76 tenge.

Lot No. 24: Land plot with an area of ​​0.516 hectares for the production base, canteen and office, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 36 point, temporary chargeable land use (rental). The starting price is 115584 tenge, guarantee fee 5779.20 tenge.

Lot No. 25: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5641 hectares for the construction of an industrial base and dormitory, a canteen and office, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 37 point, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 126358.40 tenge, the guarantee fee is 6317.92 tenge.

Lot No. 26: Land plot with an area of ​​10 towns for construction workers, parking, parking for vehicles and a temporary road located in the rotational town of Tengiz, temporary land use (rent). The starting price is 2240000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 112000 tenge.

Lot №27: Land area of ​​3.0 hectares for the construction of an industrial base, a dormitory and an administrative building located in Tengiz shift camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 672,000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 33600 tenge.

Lot No. 28: Land plot of 40 hectares for an office building and production base, located at the deposit of Prorva, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 8960000 tenge, guarantee fee 448000 tenge.

There are no encumbrances on these land plots.

The amount of the guarantee fee is 5% of the starting price of the sale or the right to buy out the land lease and be deposited in the KSN deposit account of the temporary placement of money

BIN: 060240011469

BIK: KKMFKZ2A

KBE: 12

Atyrau region KK MF RK.

On the deposit account KZ180705034631252006.

Recipient: State Institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi district of Atyrau region of Kazakhstan"

Participants have the right to make any guarantee fee, the guarantee fee gives the right to purchase one land plot for private property or the right to lease one land plot.

The bidding method is English.

The amount of land tax or rent is indicated on the contract that is concluded with the winner.

Accepting applications for participation in the auction and registration of participants in the auction at the address: Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, J.Izturganov street, 7, in the land relations department of Zhylyoi district.

To register as an auction participant you must submit:

1) Application for participation in the auction;

2) Identity document;

3) A copy of the payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee;

4) Power of attorney to participate in the auction of a trusted person.

Telephone for information: 8 (71237) 7-26-25.

Note: Due to the fact that the Tengiz rotational settlement does not apply to the lands of human settlements, the Akimat of Zhylyoi district is not responsible for the provision of utilities (water supply, sewerage, electricity supply, gasification) to land purchased at tenders.

Organizer: State institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi district of Atyrau region of Kazakhstan".


Date of publication: 31.03.2017 15:15

Recent changes page: 22.11.2018 09:04

Views: 1426

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
01.06.2020

Услуги

Информационное сообщение о рекомендованных земельных участков по продаже право частной собственности и право аренды на торгах (аукцион, конкурсах)

Акимат Жылыойского района проводит аукцион по продаже земельных участков. Аукцион состоится по адресу: Атырауская область, Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, Большой зал аппарата акима Жылыойского района. Время проведения 6 апреля 2017 года, в 15 час 00 мин.

Лот №1:Земельный участок площадью 3,0 га для скотоводства, расположенный в городе Кульсары, автодорога Кульсары - Теңіз, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 4401000тенге, гарантийный взнос 220050 тенге.

Лот №2:Земельный участок площадью 2,25 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, автодорога Кульсары - Теңіз, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 3300750 тенге, гарантийный взнос 165037,50 тенге.

Лот №3:Земельный участок площадью 0,42 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, Промзона, автодорога Кульсары-Бейнеу, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 616140 тенге, гарантийный взнос 30807 тенге.

Лот №4:Земельный участок площадью 0,25 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, возле микрорайона «Береке» временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 366750 тенге, гарантийный взнос 18337,50 тенге.

Лот №5:Земельный участок площадью 0,5 га для производственной базы, расположенный в городе Кульсары, Промзона, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 733500 тенге, гарантийный взнос 36675 тенге.

Лот №6:Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га для полигона твердых бытовых отходов, расположенный в городе Кульсары, Промзона, автодорога Кульсары-Бейнеу, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2934000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 146700 тенге.

Лот №7:Земельный участок площадью 0,08 га для АГЗС, расположенный в городе Кульсары, автодорога Кульсары-Бейнеу, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 117360 тенге, гарантийный взнос 5868 тенге.

Лот №8:Земельный участок площадью 0,015 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 22005 тенге, гарантийный взнос 1100,25 тенге.

Лот №9:Земельный участок площадью 0,0225 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 33008 тенге, гарантийный взнос 1650,4 тенге.

Лот №10:Земельный участок площадью 0,045 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 66015 тенге, гарантийный взнос 3300,75 тенге.

Лот №11:Земельный участок площадью 0,03 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 44010 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2200,5 тенге.

Лот №12:Земельный участок площадью 0,03 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 44010 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2200,5 тенге.

Лот №13:Земельный участок площадью 0,045 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 66015 тенге, гарантийный взнос 3300,75 тенге.

Лот №14:Земельный участок площадью 0,03 га для предпринимательских целей, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 44010 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2200,5 тенге.

Лот №15:Земельный участок площадью 0,045 га для центра автомойки, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Балуан Шолак, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 66015 тенге, гарантийный взнос 3300,75 тенге.

Лот №16:Земельный участок площадью 0,12 га для танцевального зала, фитнес и физический культуры, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Тауманов Ергожа, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 176040 тенге, гарантийный взнос 8802 тенге.

Лот №17:Земельный участок площадью 0,1 га длясельскохозяйственного продуктовой магазин, расположенный в городе Кульсары, улица Тауманов Ергожа, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 146700 тенге, гарантийный взнос 7335 тенге.

Лот №18:Земельный участок площадью 0,04 га,для станции технического обслуживания, расположенный в кенте Жана Каратон, улица №33, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 17280 тенге, гарантийный взнос 864 тенге.

Лот №19:Земельный участок площадью 0,005 га,для строительства магазина, расположенный в аульском округе Косчагил, улица Желтау временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1430 тенге, гарантийный взнос 71,50 тенге.

Лот №20:Земельный участок площадью 1,0 га,для теплицы, расположенный в аульском округе Косчагил, населенный пункт Карагай, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 286000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 14300 тенге.

Лот №21:Земельный участок площадью 0,01 га,для магазина, расположенный в аульском округе Майкумген, улица Данк, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 22400 тенге, гарантийный взнос 1120 тенге.

Лот №22:Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га,для технической базы, гостиницы и столовый расположенный в аульском округе Жем, автодорога Кульсары-Тенгиз, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 558000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 27900 тенге.

Лот №23:Земельный участок площадью 0,5323 га для производственной базы и предпринимательских целей, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №35 точка,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 119235,20 тенге, гарантийный взнос 5961,76 тенге.

Лот №24:Земельный участок площадью 0,516 га для производственной базы, столовый и офиса, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №36 точка,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 115584 тенге, гарантийный взнос 5779,20 тенге.

Лот №25:Земельный участок площадью 0,5641 га для строительства производственной базы и общежити, столовый и офиса, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №37 точка,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 126358,40 тенге, гарантийный взнос 6317,92 тенге.

Лот №26:Земельный участок площадью 10 гагородок для строителей ,стоянки, стоянка для автотехники и временного автодороги расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз»,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2240000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 112000 тенге.

Лот №27:Земельный участок площадью 3,0 га для строительства производственной базы, общежитие и административного здания расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз»,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 672000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 33600 тенге.

Лот №28:Земельный участок площадью 40 га для офисного здания и производственной базы ,расположенный в место рождения «Прорва»,временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 8960000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 448000 тенге.

Обременений на данные земельные участки – нет.

Сумма гарантийного взноса составляет 5% от стартовой стоимости продажи или права выкупа аренды земельного участка и вноситься на депозитный счет КСН временного размещения денег

БИН: 060240011469

БИК: KKMFKZ2A

КБЕ: 12

Атырауской область КК МФ РК.

По депозитному счету KZ180705034631252006.

Получатель: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК»

Участники имеют право вносить любой гарантийный взнос, гарантийный взнос даёт права приобрести один земельный участок на частную собственность или права аренды на одинземельный участок.

Метод проведения торгов – английский.

Размер земельного налога или арендной платы указывается на договоре, который заключается с победителем.

Прием заявок на участие в аукционе и регистрация участников аукциона производиться по адресу: Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, улица Ж.Изтурганова, 7, в отделе земельных отношений Жылыойского района.

Для регистрации в качестве участника аукциона необходима предъявить:

1) Заявку на участие в аукционе;

2) Документ, удостоверяющий личность;

3) Копию платежного документа, подтверждающего внесение гарантийного взноса;

4) Доверенность на участие в аукционе доверенного лица.

Телефон для справок: 8(71237) 7-26-25.

Примечание: В связи с тем, что вахтовый поселок "Тенгиз" не относится к землям населенных пунктов, Акимат Жылыойского района не несет ответственность на обеспечение инженерными коммуникациями (водоснабжения, канализация, электроснабжение, газификация) земельные участки выкупленные на торгах.

Организатор: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК».


Дата публикации: 31.03.2017 15:15

Последние изменения страницы: 22.11.2018 09:04

Количество просмотров: 1428