Mobile version Special version
26.05.2020

Services

Information message about the recommended land plots for the sale of the right to lease and to private property at auction (auction, tenders)

Akimat of Zhylyoi district holds an auction for the sale of land plots. The auction will be held at: Atyrau region, Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, conference hall of akim's administration of Zhylyoi district. The time is November 15, 2017, at 15:00.

Lot No. 1: Land plot with an area of ​​5.0 hectares, for a shift camp, in the area of ​​“Sarykamys”, temporary paid land use (rent). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 2: Land plot with an area of ​​2.0 hectares, for the creation of production areas, located in the camp “Tengiz” temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 448,000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 22,400 tenge.

Lot No. 3: Land plot with an area of ​​4.0 hectares for maintenance of buildings and structures, located in the shift camp “Tengiz”, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 869,000 tenge, guarantee fee 44800 tenge.

Lot No. 4: Land plot of 21.1216 hectares for the production base and rotational camp, located in Tengiz rotational camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 4731239 tenge, the guarantee fee is 236562 tenge.

Lot No. 5: Land area of ​​10.0 hectares for the construction and operation of the campsite with proper infrastructure, production facilities, warehouses, production workshops, internal railway lines for unloading and loading operations, located in the camp of Tengiz, temporary land use ( rent). The starting price is 2240000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 112000 tenge.

Lot No. 6: Land area of ​​5.0 hectares for placement of inert materials, located near Prorva deposits, Morskoye open-cast mine, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 7: Land area of ​​0.2698 hectares for the production base and dormitory, located in Tengiz shift camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 60436 tenge, the guarantee fee is 3022 tenge.

Lot No. 8: Land plot of 2.8 hectares for the production base, located in the shift camp “Tengiz”, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 627200 tenge, the guarantee fee is 31360 tenge.

Lot No. 9: Land plot with an area of ​​5.0 hectares for sewage treatment facilities, located at Tengiz shift camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 10: Land plot with an area of ​​15.0 hectares for administrative, residential, residential complex, located in Tengiz shift camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 3360000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 168000 tenge.

Lot No. 11: Land plot with an area of ​​5.0 hectares for the construction and operation of a waste management and wastewater treatment complex, located at Tengiz shift camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 12: Land plot of 10.0 hectares for administrative, residential and residential complex, located in Shanyrak camp, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 2240000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 112000 tenge.

Lot No. 13: Land plot of 5.0 hectares for the rotational campus, located at Prorva site, temporary paid land use (rent). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 14: Land plot of 20.0 hectares for the rotational campus, located at Prorva site, temporary land use (rent). The starting price is 4480000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 224000 tenge.

Lot No. 15: Land plot of 0.12 hectares for a shop, hotel and apartment house, located by Kent Jean Caraton, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 51840 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2592 tenge.

Lot No. 16: Land plot of 0.06 hectares for a fitness center and commercial purposes, located in Kulsary, U. Aldakhov Street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 88020 tenge, the guarantee fee is 4401 tenge.

Lot No. 17: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5 hectares for the production base, located in Kulsary, U. Aldakhov street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 733,500 tenge, the guarantee fee is 36,675 tenge.

Lot No. 18: Land plot with an area of ​​2.0 hectares for the construction of similar two-storey residential buildings, located in the city of Kulsary, Atyrau microdistrict, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 2934000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 146700 tenge.

Lot No. 19: Land plot with an area of ​​0.15 hectares for commercial purposes, located in the town of Kulsary, Industrial Zone, temporary paid land use (rent). The starting price is 220050 tenge, the guarantee fee is 11003 tenge.

Lot No. 20: Land plot with an area of ​​0.04 hectares for commercial purposes, located in the city of Kulsary, Zh.Nadirov street, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 58680 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2934 tenge.

Lot No. 21: Land area of ​​0.04 hectares for a technical inspection station, located in the town of Kulsary, along the Kulsary-Tengiz road, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 58680 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2934 tenge.

Lot No. 22: Land area of ​​2.0 hectares for the landfill of municipal solid waste, located in the city of Kulsary, Industrial zone, along the Kulsary-Beyneu highway, temporary paid land use (rental). The starting price is 2934000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 146700 tenge.

There are no encumbrances on these land plots.

The amount of the guarantee fee is 5% of the starting price of the sale or the right to buy out the land lease and be deposited in the KSN deposit account of the temporary placement of money

BIN: 060240011469

BIK: KKMFKZ2A

KBE: 12

Bank: RSU "Treasury Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

On the deposit account KZ180705034631252006.

Recipient: State Institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi District of Atyrau Region of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

Participants have the right to make any guarantee fee, the guarantee fee gives the right to purchase one land plot for private property or lease rights for one land plot.

The bidding method is English.

The amount of land tax or rent is indicated on the contract that is concluded with the winner.

Accepting applications for participation in the auction and registration of participants in the auction at the address: Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, J.Izturganov street, 7, in the land relations department of Zhylyoi district.

To register as an auction participant you must submit:

1) Application for participation in the auction;

2) Identity document;

3) A copy of the payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee;

4) Power of attorney to participate in the auction of the authorized person.

Telephone for information: 8 (71237) 5-09-01.

Note: Due to the fact that Tengiz rotational settlement is not a settlement, the Akimat of Zhylyoi district is not responsible for the provision of utilities (water supply, sewerage, electricity, gas) to land plots at tenders.

Organizer: State institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi district of Atyrau region of Kazakhstan".


Date of publication: 03.11.2017 00:27

Recent changes page: 21.11.2018 15:45

Views: 1172

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
26.05.2020

Услуги

Информационное сообщение о рекомендованных земельных участков по продаже право аренды и на частную собственность на торгах (аукцион, конкурсах)

Акимат Жылыойского района проводит аукцион по продаже земельных участков. Аукцион состоится по адресу: Атырауская область, Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, конференц-зал аппарата акима Жылыойского района. Время проведения 15 ноября 2017 года, в 15 час 00 мин.

Лот №1: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га, для вахтового городка, в участке «Сарыкамыс», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000 тенге.

Лот №2: Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га, для создания производственные площади, расположенный в вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз» временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 448000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 22400 тенге.

Лот №3: Земельный участок площадью 4,0 га для обслуживанию зданий и сооружений, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 869000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 44800 тенге.

Лот №4: Земельный участок площадью 21,1216 га для производственной базы и вахтового городка, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 4731239 тенге, гарантийный взнос 236562 тенге.

Лот №5: Земельный участок площадью 10,0 га для строительства и эксплуатции вахтового городка с надлежащей инфраструктурой, производственной базы, складских помещений, производственных цехов, внутренней железнодорожной ветки для разгрузочных-погрузочных работ, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2240000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 112000 тенге.

Лот №6: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га для размещения инертных материалов, расположенный возле месторождений «Прорва», карьер «Морское», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000 тенге.

Лот №7: Земельный участок площадью 0,2698 га для производственной базы и общежитии, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 60436 тенге, гарантийный взнос 3022 тенге.

Лот №8: Земельный участок площадью 2,8 га для производственной базы , расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 627200 тенге, гарантийный взнос 31360 тенге.

Лот №9: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га для канализационных очистительных сооружений, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000 тенге.

Лот №10: Земельный участок площадью 15,0 га для административно-бытового, жилого комплекса, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 3360000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 168000 тенге.

Лот №11: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га для строительства и эксплуатации комплекса по обращению с отходами и очистке сточных вод, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000 тенге.

Лот №12: Земельный участок площадью 10,0 га для административно-бытового, жилого комплекса, расположенный вахтовом поселке «Шанырак», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2240000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 112000 тенге.

Лот №13: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га для вахтового городка, расположенный участке «Прорва», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000 тенге.

Лот №14: Земельный участок площадью 20,0 га для вахтового городка, расположенный участке «Прорва», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 4480000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 224000 тенге.

Лот №15: Земельный участок площадью 0,12 га для магазина, гостиницы и шұбатхана, расположенный кенте Жана Каратон, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 51840 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2592 тенге.

Лот №16: Земельный участок площадью 0,06 га для фитнес центра и коммерческих целей, расположенный городе Кульсары, улица У.Алдахова, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 88020 тенге, гарантийный взнос 4401 тенге.

Лот №17: Земельный участок площадью 0,5 га для производственной базы, расположенный городе Кульсары, улица У.Алдахова, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 733500 тенге, гарантийный взнос 36675 тенге.

Лот №18: Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га для строительства однотипных двухэтажных жилых домов, расположенный городе Кульсары, микрорайон Атырау, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2934000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 146700 тенге.

Лот №19: Земельный участок площадью 0,15 га для коммерческих целей, расположенный городе Кульсары, Промзона, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 220050 тенге, гарантийный взнос 11003 тенге.

Лот №20: Земельный участок площадью 0,04 га для коммерческих целей, расположенный городе Кульсары, улица Ж.Надирова, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 58680 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2934 тенге.

Лот №21: Земельный участок площадью 0,04 га для станции технического осмотра, расположенный городе Кульсары, вдоль трассы Кульсары-Тенгиз, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 58680 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2934 тенге.

Лот №22: Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га для полигона твердых бытовых отходов, расположенный городе Кульсары, Промзона, вдоль трассы Кульсары-Бейнеу, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 2934000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 146700 тенге.

Обременений на данные земельные участки – нет.

Сумма гарантийного взноса составляет 5% от стартовой стоимости продажи или права выкупа аренды земельного участка и вноситься на депозитный счет КСН временного размещения денег

БИН: 060240011469

БИК: KKMFKZ2A

КБЕ: 12

Банк: РГУ «Комитет Казначейства МФ РК»

По депозитному счету KZ180705034631252006.

Получатель: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК»

Участники имеют право вносить любой гарантийный взнос, гарантийный взнос даёт права приобрести один земельный участок на частную собственность или права аренды на один земельный участок.

Метод проведения торгов – английский.

Размер земельного налога или арендной платы указывается на договоре, который заключается с победителем.

Прием заявок на участие в аукционе и регистрация участников аукциона производиться по адресу: Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, улица Ж.Изтурганова, 7, в отделе земельных отношений Жылыойского района.

Для регистрации в качестве участника аукциона необходимо предъявить:

1) Заявку на участие в аукционе;

2) Документ, удостоверяющий личность;

3) Копию платежного документа, подтверждающего внесение гарантийного взноса;

4) Доверенность на участие в аукционе доверенного лица.

Телефон для справок: 8(71237) 5-09-01.

Примечание: В связи с тем, что вахтовый поселок "Тенгиз" не является населенным пунктом, Акимат Жылыойского района не несет ответственность на обеспечение инженерными коммуникациями (водоснабжения, канализация, электроснабжение, газификация) земельных участков на торгах.

Организатор: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК».


Дата публикации: 03.11.2017 00:27

Последние изменения страницы: 21.11.2018 15:45

Количество просмотров: 1173