Mobile version Special version
01.06.2020

Services

Information message about the recommended land plots for the sale of the right to lease and to private property at auction (auction, tenders)

Akimat of Zhylyoi district holds an auction for the sale of land plots. The auction will be held at the address: Atyrau region, Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, Great Hall of Akim’s Office of Zhylyoi District. The time of June 14, 2017, at 15:00.

Lot No. 1: Land plot with an area of ​​0.1 hectares, for the purpose of private entrepreneurship, in Kent, Jean Caraton, street No. 3, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 43200 tenge, the guarantee fee is 2160 tenge.

Lot No. 2: Land area of ​​0.09 hectares, for a gas-filling station located in the aul district of Maykumgen ttemporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 20160 tenge, the guarantee fee is 1008 tenge.

Lot No. 3: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5323 hectares for production facilities and business purposes, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 35, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 119235.20 tenge, the guarantee fee is 5961.76 tenge.

Lot No. 4: Land plot with an area of ​​0.516 hectares for the production base, canteen and office, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 36 point, temporary chargeable land use (rental). The starting price is 115584 tenge, guarantee fee 5779.20 tenge.

Lot No. 5: Land plot with an area of ​​0.5641 hectares for the construction of an industrial base and a hostel, a canteen and office, located in the rotational town Tengiz No. 37 point, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 126358.40 tenge, the guarantee fee is 6317.92 tenge.

Lot No. 6: Land area of ​​1.4 hectares for the production base, located in the camp of Tengiz, temporary land use (rent). The starting price is 313600 tenge, the guarantee fee is 15680 tenge.

Lot No. 7: Land plot with an area of ​​1.0 hectares for maintenance of buildings (buildings and structures) located in the rotational town of Tengiz, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 224,000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 11,200 tenge.

Lot No. 8: Land plot with an area of ​​4.0 hectares for the production base, located in the rotational town of Tengiz, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 896,000 tenge, guarantee fee 44800 tenge.

Lot No. 9: Land plot with an area of ​​5.0 hectares for the production base, located in the rotational town of Tengiz, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 1120000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 56000 tenge.

Lot No. 10: Land plot of 20 hectares for the construction and operation of the camp, production workshops, located on the camp of Tengiz, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 4480000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 224000 tenge.

Lot No. 11: Land plot with an area of ​​2.0 hectares for the production base, to the settlement “Sarykamys”, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 448,000 tenge, the guarantee fee is 22,400 tenge.

Lot No. 12: Land plot of 44.0 hectares for the production base in the Prorva deposit area, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). Starting price is 9856000 tenge, guarantee fee 492800 tenge.

Lot No. 13: Land plot with an area of ​​42.5 hectares for the construction of a lager installation and cleaning, located in the rotational town of Tengiz, temporary reimbursable land use (rental). The starting price is 9520000 tenge, guarantee fee 476000 tenge.

There are no burdens on these land plots.

The amount of the guarantee fee is 5% of the starting price of the sale or the right to buy out the land lease and be deposited in the KSN deposit account of the temporary placement of money

BIN: 060240011469

BIK: KKMFKZ2A

KBE: 12

Atyrau region KK MF RK.

On the deposit account KZ180705034631252006.

Recipient: State Institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi District of Atyrau Region of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

Participants have the right to make any guarantee fee, the guarantee fee gives the right to purchase one land plot for private property or lease rights for one land plot.

The bidding method is English.

The amount of land tax or rent is indicated on the contract that is concluded with the winner.

Accepting applications for participation in the auction and registration of participants in the auction at the address: Zhylyoi district, Kulsary city, J.Izturganov street, 7, in the land relations department of Zhylyoi district.

To register as an auction participant you must submit:

1) Application for participation in the auction;

2) Identity document;

3) A copy of the payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee;

4) Power of attorney to participate in the auction of the authorized person.

Telephone for information: 8 (71237) 7-26-25.

Remark:  From a visit to the Tengiz field camp, it is not a settlement, the Akimat of Zhylyoi district is not responsible for the provision of utilities (water supply, sewerage, electricity, gasification) of land plots issued at tenders.

Organizer:  State institution "Department of Land Relations of Zhylyoi district of Atyrau region of Kazakhstan".


Date of publication: 12.06.2017 08:14

Recent changes page: 21.11.2018 16:22

Views: 1272

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
01.06.2020

Услуги

Информационное сообщение о рекомендованных земельных участков по продаже право аренды и на частную собственность на торгах (аукцион, конкурсах)

Акимат Жылыойского района проводит аукцион по продаже земельных участков. Аукцион состоится по адресу: Атырауская область, Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, Большой зал аппарата акима Жылыойского района. Время проведения 14июня 2017 года, в 15 час 00 мин.

Лот №1: Земельный участок площадью 0,1 га, для цели частного предпринимательства , в кенте Жана Каратон, улица №3, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 43200 тенге, гарантийный взнос 2160тенге.

Лот №2: Земельный участок площадью 0,09 га, для газонаполнительная станция, расположенный в аульском округе Майкумген временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 20160 тенге, гарантийный взнос 1008 тенге.

Лот №3: Земельный участок площадью 0,5323 га для производственной базы и предпринимательских целей, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №35 точка, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 119235,20 тенге, гарантийный взнос 5961,76 тенге.

Лот №4: Земельный участок площадью 0,516 га для производственной базы, столовый и офиса, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №36 точка, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 115584 тенге, гарантийный взнос 5779,20 тенге.

Лот №5: Земельный участок площадью 0,5641 га для строительства производственной базы и общежити, столовый и офиса, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз» №37 точка, временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 126358,40 тенге, гарантийный взнос 6317,92 тенге.

Лот №6: Земельный участок площадью 1,4 га для производственной базы , расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 313600 тенге, гарантийный взнос 15680 тенге.

Лот №7: Земельный участок площадью 1,0 га для обслуживание зданий (строений и сооружений) расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 224000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 11200тенге.

Лот №8: Земельный участок площадью 4,0 га для производственной базы , расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 896000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 44800тенге.

Лот №9: Земельный участок площадью 5,0 га для производственной базы , расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 1120000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 56000тенге.

Лот №10: Земельный участок площадью 20 га для строительства и эксплуатации вахтового городка, производственных цехов, расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 4480000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 224000тенге.

Лот №11: Земельный участок площадью 2,0 га для производственной базы , в населенный пункт «Сарыкамыс», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 448000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 22400тенге.

Лот №12: Земельный участок площадью 44,0 га для производственной базы , в районе месторождения «Прорва», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 9856000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 492800тенге.

Лот №13: Земельный участок площадью 42,5 га для строительство установки лагера и очистки , расположенный вахтовом городке «Тенгиз», временное возмездное землепользование (аренду). Стартовая цена 9520000 тенге, гарантийный взнос 476000тенге.

Обременений на данные земельные участки–нет.

Сумма гарантийного взноса составляет 5% от стартовой стоимости продажи или права выкупа аренды земельного участка и вноситься на депозитный счет КСН временного размещения денег

БИН: 060240011469

БИК: KKMFKZ2A

КБЕ: 12

Атырауской область КК МФ РК.

По депозитному счету KZ180705034631252006.

Получатель: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК»

Участники имеют право вносить любой гарантийный взнос, гарантийный взнос даёт права приобрести один земельный участок на частную собственность или права аренды на один земельный участок.

Метод проведения торгов – английский.

Размер земельного налога или арендной платы указывается на договоре, который заключается с победителем.

Прием заявок на участие в аукционе и регистрация участников аукциона производиться по адресу: Жылыойский район, город Кульсары, улица Ж.Изтурганова, 7, в отделе земельных отношений Жылыойского района.

Для регистрации в качестве участника аукциона необходима предъявить:

1) Заявку на участие в аукционе;

2) Документ, удостоверяющий личность;

3) Копию платежного документа, подтверждающего внесение гарантийного взноса;

4) Доверенность на участие в аукционе доверенного лица.

Телефон для справок: 8(71237) 7-26-25.

Примичание: С визи с что вахтовый поселок "Тенгиз" не является населенном пунктом, Акимат Жылыойского района не несет ответственность на обеспечение инженерных коммуникаций (водоснабжения, канализация, электроснабжение, газификация) выданных земельных участок на торгах.

Организатор: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Жылыойского района Атырауский области РК».


Дата публикации: 12.06.2017 08:14

Последние изменения страницы: 21.11.2018 16:22

Количество просмотров: 1273