Mobile version Special version
26.05.2020

Services

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE REGION, IN T.CH. ECONOMIC INDICATORS

Atyrau Oblast is one of the most balanced developed regions with the potential for further diversification of the economy. There are great opportunities for further development within the Customs Union, as well as taking into account the proximity to the major Russian industrial regions (Samara, Saratov, Orenburg, Astrakhan).

Petrochemical, machine-building, food industry and construction industry are developed.

The largest industrial export-oriented enterprises of the region and the city:

ANPZ LLP;

PF "Embamunaigas";

Agip KCO;

Tengizchevroil LLP;

Atyrau Neftemash LLP;

Rauan Nalko LLP;

Chevron MunaiGaz Inc.

In 2012, the gross regional product (GRP) amounted to 3105 billion tenge, the share in the total GRP of the country is 10.3%. According to GRP per capita, the region is on the first place.

Today, the region produces about 24.9% of the country's industrial output, produces 46.7% of oil and 35.7% of gas. The share of investments in fixed assets is 18.9%.

In the rating of the level of development of the regions, according to the results of 2012, the region took 1 place.

As is known, support of small and medium business is one of the main tasks of the state.

In pursuance of the instructions of the Head of State, voiced in the Address to the people of Kazakhstan, the Akimat of Atyrau Oblast is carrying out work aimed at providing comprehensive support to small and medium-sized businesses.

There is an increase in the indicators of small and medium-sized businesses, the number of employees in this area increased by 11.6% (119.3 thousand people),

the volume of products sold and services rendered amounted to 523.3 billion tenge or more by 21.2%. The number of operating SMEs amounted to 46.6 thousand units

One of the ways of development of small and medium-sized business is the implementation of the Single Business Support and Business Development Program "Business Road Map 2020", which is gaining momentum and becoming the most effective support mechanisms in the field of entrepreneurship.

Within the framework of the "Business Roadmap" program for 2015, a total of KZT1,402.0 million was allocated for the targeted transfer, including: 959.0 million tenge for subsidizing, 86.0 million tenge for guaranteeing, granting - 10.0 million tenge, subsidizing the replenishment of working capital - 347.0 million tenge.

Since the beginning of 2015, 70 projects have been subsidized (in 2014, 56) for a loan amount of 4,448.7 million tenge, 48 projects have been guaranteed (in 2014, 30) for a guarantee amount of 491.3 million tenge and a state grant to 5 entrepreneurs 2014 3) for a total of 10.0 million tenge.

As a result of the implementation of the Program in 2015, 655 new jobs were created.

In general, there is a positive dynamics of entrepreneurs' participation in state programs.

The program also provides for non-financial business support, i.e. the regional branch of JSC "FED" Damu "and the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Atyrau oblast for business start-ups organize business trainings, seminars and training on tools" Business Advisor "," Business Communications "and" Top Management ". After graduation, entrepreneurs are issued with certificates.

On service support of business in 2015, 2,438 services were rendered to 1,251 small and medium-sized businesses.

According to the project "Business Advisor" 640 entrepreneurs were trained, in fact, they were trained in top management training 15.

According to the Business Communications project, 21 entrepreneurs were trained in Kazakhstan and the third ones were trained in Germany.

At the same time, in the framework of the "Program for the Development of Monocities for 2012-2020" in order to support entrepreneurship in 2015, 39.5 million tenge were allocated for subsidizing interest rates on loans, for which 1 project was subsidized for a total loan amount of 8.3 million . The remaining amount was aimed at financing existing obligations under the projects of entrepreneurs.

Under partial guarantee, 8.7 million tenge was allocated, 3 projects were approved for the amount of 40.5 million tenge.

16 million tenge were allocated for the provision of state grants for the implementation of business ideas for beginners of private entrepreneurship, for which 7 projects of single-industry city entrepreneurs were financed.

In addition, 147.0 million tenge were allocated for microcrediting of mono-city enterprise projects from the republican budget in November 2015. 35 small business entities were credited with these means, with the creation of 41 new jobs.

At the same time, under the "Nurly Zhol" Program on supporting SMEs in the processing industry, 38 projects were financed through the National Fund for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd tranches through second-tier banks for a total of KZT 7.6 billion, created more than 200 new jobs.

In order to ensure access of the rural business to cheap loans, funds are allocated annually from the local budget for repayment of loans to rural entrepreneurs at a rate of 7% per annum through the Fund for Financial Support of Agriculture. During the last three years, KZT 657 million was allocated, which allowed creating 147 business facilities in the countryside and opening 352 new jobs.

 


Date of publication: 11.04.2018 05:54

Recent changes page: 03.07.2018 16:51

Views: 1455

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
26.05.2020

Услуги

Общие сведения о регионе, в т.ч. экономические показатели

Атырауская область является одной из наиболее сбалансировано развитых регионов с потенциалом для дальнейшей диверсификации экономики. Имеются большие возможности для дальнейшего развития в рамках Таможенного союза, а также с учетом близости к крупным российским промышленным регионам (Самара, Саратов, Оренбург, Астрахань).
Развита нефтехимическая, машиностроительная, пищевая промышленность и стройиндустрия.
Крупнейшие промышленные экспорториентированные предприятия области и города:

ТОО «АНПЗ»;

ПФ «Эмбамунайгаз»;

Аджип ККО;

ТОО «Тенгизшевройл»;

ТОО «Атырау Нефтемаш»;

ТОО «Рауан налко»;

«Шеврон МунайГаз Инк».

В 2012 году валовой региональный продукт (ВРП) составил 3105 млрд.теңге, удельный вес в общем ВРП страны 10,3%. По  показателю ВРП на душу населения область на 1 месте.
Сегодня в регионе производится около 24,9% промышленной продукции страны, добывается 46,7% нефти и 35,7% газа. Удельный вес инвестиций в основной капитал – 18,9%.
В рейтинге уровня развитости регионов по итогом 2012 года область заняла 1 место.  

Как известно, поддержка малого и среднего бизнеса является одной из основных задач государства.

Во исполнение поручений Главы государства, озвученных в Послании народу Казахстана, акиматом Атырауской области проводится работа, направленная на всестороннюю поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса.

Наблюдается рост показателей малого и среднего предпринимательства, численность занятых в данной сфере увеличилась на 11,6% (119,3 тыс.человек), объем реализованной продукции и оказанных услуг составил 523,3 млрд.тенге или больше на 21,2%. Количество действующих субъектов МСП составило 46,6 тыс.единиц

Одним из путей развития малого и среднего предпринимательства является реализация Единой программы поддержки и развития бизнеса «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020», которая набирает темпы и становится самым действенным механизмами поддержки в сфере предпринимательства.

В рамках программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса» на 2015 год по целевому трансферту выделены средства на общую сумму 1 402,0 млн.тенге, в том числе по: субсидированию – 959,0 млн.тенге, гарантированию - 86,0 млн.тенге, по предоставлению гранта – 10,0 млн.тенге, субсидированию пополнение оборотных средств – 347,0 млн.тенге.

С начала 2015 года просубсидировано 70 проекта (в 2014 году 56) на сумму кредита 4 448,7 млн.тенге, прогарантировано 48 проекта (в 2014 году 30) на сумму гарантии 491,3 млн.тенге и предоставлен государственный грант 5 предпринимателям (в 2014 году 3) на общую сумму 10,0 млн.тенге.

В результате реализации Программы в 2015 году создан 655 новых рабочих мест.

В целом наблюдается положительная динамика участия предпринимателей в государственных программах.

В рамках программы также предусмотрена нефинансовая поддержка бизнеса, т.е. региональным филиалом АО «ФРП «Даму» и Национальной палаты Предпринимателей Атырауской области для начинающих предпринимателей организовываются бизнес-тренинги, семинары и обучение по инструментам «Бизнес Советник», «Деловые связи» и «Топ менеджмента». После окончания обучения предпринимателям выдаются сертификаты.

По сервисной поддержке ведения бизнеса в 2015 году оказано 2 438 сервисных услуг 1 251 субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства.

По проекту «Бизнес советник» обучено 640 предпринимателей, по обучению топ-менеджменту фактически обучено 15.

По проекту «Деловые связи» в Казахстане прошли бизнес-тренинг 21 предпринимателей и 3-е прошли обучение в Германии.

Вместе с тем, в рамках «Программы развития моногородов на 2012-2020 годы» в целях поддержки предпринимательства в 2015 году на субсидирование процентных ставок по кредитам выделены 39,5 млн.тенге, на которые просубсидировано 1 проект на общую сумму кредита 8,3 млн.тенге, оставшиеся сумма была направлена на финансирование действующих обязательств по проектам предпринимателей.

По частичному гарантированию выделено 8,7 млн.тенге, одобрено 3 проекта на сумму гарантии 40,5 млн.тенге.

На предоставление государственных грантов для реализации бизнес-идей начинающих субъектов частного предпринимательства выделено 16 млн.тенге, на которые профинансировано 7 проектов предпринимателей моногорода.

Кроме того, на микрокредитование проектов предпринимательства моногорода из республиканского бюджета в ноябре 2015 году были выделены 147,0 млн.тенге. На данные средства прокредитовано 35 субъектов малого предпринимательства, с созданием 41 новых рабочих мест.

Вместе с тем, по Программе «Нурлы Жол» по поддержке МСБ в обрабатывающей промышленности за счет средств Нацфонда по 1-му, 2-му и 3-му траншам через банки второго уровня профинансировано 38 проектов на общую сумму 7,6 млрд.тенге, создано более 200 новых рабочих мест.

В целях обеспечения доступа сельского бизнеса к дешевым кредитам, с местного бюджета ежегодно выделяются средства под возмездное кредитование сельских предпринимателей по ставке 7% годовых через Фонд финансовой поддержки сельского хозяйства. За последние три года было выделено 657 млн. тенге, что позволило создать 147 объектов бизнеса на селе и открыть 352 новых рабочих мест.


Дата публикации: 11.04.2018 05:54

Последние изменения страницы: 03.07.2018 16:51

Количество просмотров: 1456