Mobile version Special version
01.06.2020

Services

Akimat of Kyzylkoginsky district of Atyrau region announces an auction for the sale of leased and privately owned land plots to be held on March 27, 2017 at 3:00 pm at the following address: Atyrau region, Kyzylkoginsky district, Miyaly village, A. Kunanbayev street No. 4 ( district akimat small hall)

The following land plots are put up for sale using the “English method”:

Lot No. 1 on a commercial basis, for children's playing areas, location-village Miyaly, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 364,800 tenge guarantee fee –18,240 tenge.

Lot No. 2 on a commercial basis, for children's playing fields, location-village Miyaly, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 364,800 tenge guarantee fee –18,240 tenge.

Lot No. 3 on a commercial basis, for a small mill, the location is the village of Miyaly, an area of ​​0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 4 on a commercial basis, for the greenhouse, location-village Miyaly, area 0.18 (1800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 410,400 tenge guarantee fee –20,520 tenge.

Lot No. 5 on a commercial basis, for the greenhouse, location-village Miyaly, area 0.18 (1800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 410,400 tenge guarantee fee –20,520 tenge.

Lot No. 6 on a commercial basis, for the greenhouse, the location is the village Miyaly, the area of ​​0.18 (1800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 410,400 tenge guarantee fee –20,520 tenge.

Lot No. 7 on a commercial basis, for a small mill, the location is the village of Miyaly, an area of ​​0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 8 on a commercial basis, for a small mill, the location is the village of Miyaly, an area of ​​0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 9 on a commercial basis, for special (refrigerator, vegetable storage) warehouses, location-Miyaly village, area 0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 10 on a commercial basis, for special (refrigerator, vegetable storage) warehouses, location-Miyaly village, area 0.12 (1,200 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 11 on a commercial basis, for workshops on processing meat and meat products, location-village Miyaly, area 0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 12 on a commercial basis, for shops for processing meat and meat products, location-village Miyaly, area 0.12 (1200 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 273,600 tenge guarantee fee –13680 tenge.

Lot No. 13 on a commercial basis, for food shops, location-village Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 14 on a commercial basis, for food shops, location-village Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 15 on a commercial basis, for food shops, location-village Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 16 on a commercial basis, for dairy feed processing shops, located in the village of Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 17 on a commercial basis, for dairy feed processing shops, located in the village of Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 18 on a commercial basis, for dairy feed processing shops, located in the village of Miyaly, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 182,400 tenge guarantee fee –9120 tenge.

Lot No. 19 on a commercial basis, for a place for the storage of building materials, location-village Miyaly, area 0.24 (2400 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 547,200 tenge guarantee fee –2,730 tenge.

Lot No. 20 on a commercial basis, for the greenhouse, location-village Sagiz, area 0.21 (2100 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 487,200 tenge guarantee fee –24,360 tenge.

Lot No. 21 on a commercial basis, for the greenhouse, location-village Sagiz, area 0.21 (2100 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 487,200 tenge guarantee fee –24,360 tenge.

Lot No. 22 on a commercial basis, for small business forms, location-village Sagiz, area 0.1 (1000 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 232,000 tenge guarantee fee –11600 tenge.

Lot No. 23 on a commercial basis, for the store, the location is the village of Sagiz, area 0,0150 (150 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 34,800 tenge guarantee fee –1740 tenge.

Lot No. 24 on a commercial basis for the store, the location is the village of Sagiz, the area of ​​0.06 (600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 139,200 tenge guarantee fee –6960 tenge.

Lot No. 25 on a commercial basis, for the store, the location is the village of Sagiz, the area of ​​0.06 (600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 139,200 tenge guarantee fee –6960 tenge.

Lot No. 26 on a commercial basis, for the station for the transfusion of fuel, lubricants, location-village Sagiz, along the highway Atyrau-Aktobe, area 0.1 (1000 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 232,000 tenge guarantee fee –11600 tenge.

Lot No. 27 on a commercial basis for the restaurant, the location is the village of Sagiz, area 0.1 (1000 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 232,000 tenge guarantee fee –11600 tenge.

Lot No. 28 on a commercial basis, for small businesses, location-village Mukur, area 0,01250 (1250 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 280 000 tenge guarantee fee –14000 tenge.

Lot No. 29 on a commercial basis, for small businesses, location-village Mukur, area 0.1250 (1250 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 280 000 tenge guarantee fee –14000 tenge.

Lot No. 30 on a commercial basis, for small businesses, location-village Mukur, area 0.1250 (1250 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 280 000 tenge guarantee fee –14000 tenge.

Lot No. 31 on a commercial basis, for the station for the transfusion of fuel, lubricants, location-village Mukur, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 358,400 tenge guarantee fee –17,920 tenge.

Lot No. 32 on a commercial basis, for production areas, location-village Mukur, area 1.5 (15,000 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 3 360 000 tenge guarantee fee –168 000 tenge.

Lot No. 33 on a commercial basis, for the construction of railway loops, location-village Mukur, in the village Kenbai, area 15 (150,000 square meter) in private ownership. The starting (initial) price is 33,360,000 tenge guarantee fee –1,668,000 tenge.

Lot No. 34 on a commercial basis, for the construction of railway loops, location-village Mukur, area 15 (150,000 square meter) in private ownership. The starting (initial) price is 33,360,000 tenge guarantee fee –1,668,000 tenge.

Lot No. 35 on a commercial basis, for the construction of railway loops, location-village Mukur, area 1.5 (15,000 square meters) in private ownership. The starting (initial) price is 3 360 000 tenge guarantee fee –168 000 tenge.

Lot No. 36 on a commercial basis, for the construction of a campsite, location-village Mukur, in the village of Zhamansor, area 5 (50,000 square meters) in private ownership. The starting (initial) price is 11 200 000 tenge guarantee fee –560000 tenge.

Lot No. 37 on a commercial basis, for the store, location-village Zhangeldin, area 0.03 (300 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 67,200 tenge guarantee fee –3360 tenge.

Lot No. 38 on a commercial basis, for the store, location-village Zhangeldin, area 0.06 (600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 134,400 tenge guarantee fee -6720 tenge.

Lot No. 39 on a commercial basis, for cafes, location-village Zhangeldin, area 0.08 (800 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 179,200 tenge guarantee fee –8960 tenge.

Lot No. 40 on a commercial basis, for a restaurant, location-village Zhangeldin, area 0.35 (3500 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 784,000 tenge guarantee fee –39200 tenge.

Lot No. 41 on a commercial basis, for the construction of a cafe, location-village Taisoigan, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 358,400 tenge guarantee fee –17,920 tenge.

Lot No. 42 on a commercial basis, for the construction of a cafe, location-village Taisoygan, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 358,400 tenge guarantee fee –17,920 tenge.

Lot No. 43 on a commercial basis, for the service station, location-village Kozdigara, area 0.16 (1600 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 358,400 tenge guarantee fee –17,920 tenge.

Lot No. 44 on a commercial basis for the store, the location is the village Kozdigara, area 0.07 (700 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 156,800 tenge guarantee fee-7840 tenge.

Lot No. 45 on a commercial basis, for the station fuel lubricants, location-village Kozdigara, area 0.1 (1000 square meter) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 224 000 tenge guarantee fee-11200 tenge.

Lot No. 46 on a commercial basis for the store, the location is the village of Wil, the area of ​​0.0225 (225 square meters) for rent. The starting (initial) price is 50,400 tenge guarantee fee –2520 tenge.

Registration of participants in the auction is made from the date of publication of the announcement and reception of the application ends on March 24, 2017 at 18:00.

To participate in the auction:

1. Application for participation in the auction;

2. Identification document;

3. Payment document confirming the payment of the guarantee fee:

4. A document certifying the authority of the representative to participate in the auction:

Charter and certificate of state registration (re-registration) of a legal entity notarized.

Organizer:  State Institution "Department of Land Relations of Kyzylkoginsky District".

Contact phones:  8 (71238) 21518


Date of publication: 09.03.2017 13:04

Recent changes page: 22.11.2018 09:12

Views: 1549

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
01.06.2020

Услуги

Акимат Кызылкогинского района Атырауской области объявляет о проведении аукциона по продаже в аренду и частный собственность земельные участки, который состоится 27 марта 2017 года в 15:00 часов, по адресу: Атырауский область, Кызылкогинский район, село Миялы, улица А.Кунанбаев №4 (акимат района малый зал)

На продажу с применением метода «Английский метод» выставляются следующие земельные участки:

Лот №1 на коммерческой основе, для детских игральных площадок, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена- 364 800 тенге гарантийный взнос –18 240 тенге.

Лот №2 на коммерческой основе, для детских игральных площадок, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-364 800 тенге гарантийный взнос –18 240 тенге.

Лот №3 на коммерческой основе, для малой мельницы, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №4 на коммерческой основе, для теплицы, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,18 (1800 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-410 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –20520 тенге.

Лот №5 на коммерческой основе, для теплицы, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,18 (1800 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-410 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –20520 тенге.

Лот №6 на коммерческой основе, для теплицы, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,18 (1800 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-410 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –20520 тенге.

Лот №7 на коммерческой основе, для малой мельницы, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №8 на коммерческой основе, для малой мельницы , местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №9 на коммерческой основе, для специальных (холодильник,хронение овощей) складов, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №10 на коммерческой основе, для специальных (холодильник,хронение овощей) складов,местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №11 на коммерческой основе,для цехов по обрабодке мяса и мясных продуктов, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №12 на коммерческой основе, для цехов по обрабодке мяса и мясных продуктов , местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,12 (1200 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-273 600 тенге гарантийный взнос –13680 тенге.

Лот №13 на коммерческой основе, для продуктовых цехов, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №14 на коммерческой основе, для продуктовых цехов, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №15 на коммерческой основе, для продуктовых цехов , местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №16 на коммерческой основе,для цехов по обрабодке молочных питании, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №17 на коммерческой основе, для цехов по обрабодке молочных питании,местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №18 на коммерческой основе, для цехов по обрабодке молочных питании , местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-182 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –9120 тенге.

Лот №19 на коммерческой основе,для места по хранению строительных материалов, местонахождение-село Миялы, площадь 0,24 (2400 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-547 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –27360 тенге.

Лот №20 на коммерческой основе, для теплицы, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,21 (2100 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-487 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –24360 тенге.

Лот №21 на коммерческой основе, для теплицы, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,21 (2100 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-487 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –24360 тенге.

Лот№22 на коммерческой основе, для форм малого бизнеса, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,1 (1000 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-232 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –11600 тенге.

Лот №23 на коммерческой основе, для магазина, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,0150 (150 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-34 800 тенге гарантийный взнос –1740 тенге.

Лот №24 на коммерческой основе, для магазина, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,06 (600 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-139 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –6960 тенге.

Лот №25 на коммерческой основе, для магазина, местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,06 (600 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-139 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –6960 тенге.

Лот №26 на коммерческой основе, для станции по переливанию топлива,смазочных материалов,местонахождение-село Сагиз,по трассе Атырау-Актобе,площадь 0,1 (1000 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-232 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –11600 тенге.

Лот №27 на коммерческой основе,для ресторана,местонахождение-село Сагиз, площадь 0,1 (1000 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-232 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –11600 тенге.

Лот №28 на коммерческой основе,для объектов малого бизнеса, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 0,01250 (1250 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-280 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –14000 тенге.

Лот №29 на коммерческой основе,для объектов малого бизнеса, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 0,1250 (1250 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-280 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –14000 тенге.

Лот №30 на коммерческой основе,для объектов малого бизнеса, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 0,1250 (1250 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-280 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –14000 тенге.

Лот №31 на коммерческой основе,для станции по переливанию топлива,смазочных материалов, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-358 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –17920 тенге.

Лот №32 на коммерческой основе,для производственных зон, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 1,5 (15000 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-3 360 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –168 000 тенге.

Лот №33 на коммерческой основе, для строительства железнодорожных петлей, местонахождение-село Мукур,в населенном пункте Кенбай, площадь 15 (150000 квадратный метр) в частный собственность. Стартовая (начальная) цена-33 360 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –1 668 000 тенге.

Лот №34 на коммерческой основе, для строительства железнодорожных петлей, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 15 (150000 квадратный метр) в частный собственность. Стартовая (начальная) цена-33 360 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –1 668 000 тенге.

Лот №35 на коммерческой основе,для строительства железнодорожных петлей, местонахождение-село Мукур, площадь 1,5 (15000 квадратный метр) в частный собственность. Стартовая (начальная) цена-3 360 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –168 000 тенге.

Лот №36 на коммерческой основе,для строительства кемпинга, местонахождение-село Мукур,в населенном пункте Жамансор,площадь 5 (50000 квадратный метр) в частный собственность. Стартовая (начальная) цена-11 200 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –560000 тенге.

Лот №37 на коммерческой основе, для магазина, местонахождение-село Жангелдин, площадь 0,03 (300 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-67 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –3360 тенге.

Лот №38 на коммерческой основе,для магазина,местонахождение-село Жангелдин,площадь 0,06 (600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-134 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –6720 тенге.

Лот №39 на коммерческой основе,для кафе,местонахождение-село Жангелдин,площадь 0,08 (800 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-179 200 тенге гарантийный взнос –8960 тенге.

Лот №40 на коммерческой основе,для ресторана, местонахождение-село Жангелдин, площадь 0,35 (3500 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-784 000 тенге гарантийный взнос –39200 тенге.

Лот №41 на коммерческой основе, для строительства кафе, местонахождение-село Тайсойган, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-358 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –17920 тенге.

Лот №42 на коммерческой основе, для строительства кафе, местонахождение-село Тайсойган, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-358 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –17920 тенге.

Лот №43 на коммерческой основе, для СТО, местонахождение-село Коздигара, площадь 0,16 (1600 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-358 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –17920 тенге.

Лот №44 на коммерческой основе,для магазина, местонахождение-село Коздигара,площадь 0,07 (700 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-156 800 тенге гарантийный взнос-7840 тенге.

Лот №45 на коммерческой основе,для станции топливо смазочных материалов, местонахождение-село Коздигара, площадь 0,1 (1000 квадратный метр ) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-224 000 тенге гарантийный взнос-11200 тенге.

Лот №46 на коммерческой основе, для магазина, местонахождение-село Уил, площадь 0,0225 (225 квадратный метр) в аренду. Стартовая (начальная) цена-50 400 тенге гарантийный взнос –2520 тенге.

Регистрация участников аукциона производится со дня публикации извешения и прием заявлении заканчивается -24 марта 2017 года в 18:00 часов.

Для участия в аукционе:

1. Заявление для участия в аукцион;

2. Документ удостоверяющий личность;

3. Платежный документ, подтверждающий внесение гарантийного взноса:

4. Документ, удостоверяющий полномочия представителя для участия в аукцион:

Устав и свидетельство о государственной регистрации (перерегистрации) юридического лица нотариально заверенный.

Организатор: ГУ «Отдел земельных отношений Кызылкогинского района».

Контактные телефоны: 8 (71238) 21518


Дата публикации: 09.03.2017 13:04

Последние изменения страницы: 22.11.2018 09:12

Количество просмотров: 1550