Mobile version Special version
26.05.2020

Services

ATYRAU REGION IS PREPARING TO ACCEPT PARTICIPANTS OF THE III INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT FORUM "ATYRAU INVEST-2016" TO BE HELD IN THE REGION OF 29 AND SEPTEMBER 30, 2016, PRESS RELEASE OF UPIIR

The purpose of the Forum is to inform about the investment potential of the Atyrau region, attract investment in specific investment projects and the economy of the region. Representatives of central and local state bodies, national companies and development institutions, diplomatic missions of the near and far abroad countries in Kazakhstan, foreign and domestic investors are invited to participate in the Forum. The event was organized by the Akimat of Atyrau region jointly with United Chemical Company LLP.

The ATYRAU INVEST 2016 forum will create a unique dialogue platform on the basis of which company managers, institutional and private investors, as well as representatives of the public sector will be able not only to discuss important issues of economic development, but also the prospects for doing business in the region.

Within the framework of the Forum, an exhibition of projects requiring investments will be held. It is expected that representatives of large international companies with investment opportunities, leading Kazakhstan companies, commodity producers, as well as business associations will take part in the forum.

The Office of Entrepreneurship and Industrial and Innovative Development of Atyrau region calls on entrepreneurs who have interests in Atyrau region to become a participant of the business forum through online registration at www.atyrauinvest.kz, www.uccforum.kz, and take advantage of the opportunity to present their business- projects to potential investors.

 

Program of the Forum:

September 29th

From 14:00 departure by bus from the regional akimat;

- visiting the territory of the special economic zone "National Industrial Petrochemical Technopark";

- Excursions around the city;

- Visit to industrial enterprises.

September 30th

9.30 - the beginning of the Forum;

- Place of the Forum: Atyrau, st.Aiteke-bi, 77, Atyrau Cultural Center


Date of publication: 23.09.2016 11:49

Recent changes page: 03.07.2018 16:55

Views: 1660

Мобильная версия Специальная версия
26.05.2020

Услуги

Атырауская область готовится принять участников III-го международного инвестиционного форума

Целью проведения Форума является информирование об инвестиционном потенциале Атырауской области, привлечение инвестиций в конкретные инвестиционные проекты и экономику области. Для участия в Форуме приглашены представители центральных и местных государственных органов, национальных компаний и институтов развития, дипломатических представительств стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья в Казахстане, иностранных и отечественных инвесторов. Организатором мероприятия выступает акимат Атырауской области совместно с ТОО «Объединенная химическая компания».

Форум "ATYRAU INVEST - 2016" создаст уникальную диалоговую площадку, на базе которой руководители компаний, институциональные и частные инвесторы, а также представители государственного сектора смогут не только обсудить важные вопросы экономического развития, но и перспективы ведения бизнеса в регионе.

В рамках Форума состоится выставка проектов, требующих инвестиций. Ожидается, что в работе форума примут участие представители крупных международных компаний с инвестиционными возможностями, ведущих казахстанских компаний, товаропроизводителей, а также бизнес-ассоциаций.

Управление предпринимательства и индустриально-инновационного развития Атырауской области призывает предпринимателей, имеющих интересы в Атырауском регионе, стать участником бизнес-форума посредством онлайн-регистрации на сайте www.atyrauinvest.kz, www.uccforum.kz, а также воспользоваться возможностью презентации своих бизнес-проектов потенциальным инвесторам.

 

Программа Форума:

29 сентября

С 14.00 часов отъезд на автобусах от областного акимата;

- Посещение территории специальной экономической зоны «Национальный индустриальный нефтехимический технопарк»;

- Экскурсии по городу;

- Посещение промышленных преприятий.

 

30 сентября

9.30 – Начало работы Форума;

- Место проведения Форума: г.Атырау, ул.Айтеке-би, 77, Культурный центр «Атырау»


Дата публикации: 23.09.2016 11:49

Последние изменения страницы: 03.07.2018 16:55

Количество просмотров: 1659