Mobile version Special version
07.08.2020

Services

ANALYTICAL REFERENCE ON THE RESULTS OF THE INTERNAL ANALYSIS OF CORRUPTION RISKS OF THE GU “MAKAT DISTRICT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS AND FINANCE”

State institution "Makat district department of economics and finance"

State institution "Makat district department of economics and finance", Atyrau region, Makat district, settlement Makat, K. Satpayev st., 1

Tel 8/71239 / 3-01-47

Information on conducting an internal corruption risk analysis.

Internal analysis of corruption risks was carried out in the following areas:

1) Identification of corruption risks in the regulatory legal acts affecting the activities of the unit;

2) Identification of corruption risks in the organizational and management activities of the unit.

The staff number of Makat district department of economics and finance is 6 (1 manager, 1 deputy manager, 4 chief specialists), the number of civil servants is 3 (1 archivist, 1 secretary, 1 driver). No conflict of interest.

Since 2013, Sarbaliyeva Svetlana Rizaevna has held the position of head of department, since 2014, Dzhangabylova Akmaral Zhaksylykovna holds the position of deputy head, since 2009, Keldibayeva Ermek Amankosovna Keldibayeva, since 2014 Kulbayeva Gulmira Akhmetovna, since 2016 Kuzhbanova Bazargul Adilov, is at the position of chief specialist. Suyunshalieva Almagul Zhadigerovna.

Makat district department of economics and finance operates on the basis of the “Regulations of Makat district department of economics and finance” dated April 29, 2015 No. 109, approved by Makat district akim. In the course of conducting an analysis of corruption risks in regulatory legal acts affecting the activities of the department, internal discretionary powers and norms contributing to the commission of corruption offenses were not revealed.

Conducts work to improve the system of strategic and budget planning in the district and the development of draft decisions of the maslikhat on the district budget for a three-year period, on amendments and additions to the budget, as well as the development of draft resolutions of the district akimat on the implementation of the decisions of the maslikhat on the district budget for the relevant financial year. For the first 9 months of 2017 there were 3 budget adjustments.

Organizes budget execution and coordination of budget program administrators on budget execution.

Carries out the privatization of communal property, provides an assessment of the privatization object, prepares and concludes sale and purchase agreements for the privatization object and monitors compliance with the terms and conditions of the purchase and sale agreements. For 9 months of this year, 2 cars were sold.

Formation with the participation of other local executive bodies of the regional development program of the district and the monitoring of its implementation, prepares information on the results of the socio-economic development of the district. Based on the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 15, 2016 “On Approval of the Registry of Public Services”, provision of social support measures to specialists in the field of health, education, social welfare, culture, sports and agro-industrial complex who arrived to work and live in rural settlements was registered 15 specialists. Of these, in the first 9 months of 2017, 5 specialists received loans and 7 specialists received a lifting allowance.

In the official instructions and in the employment contracts of the employees of the department, there is a direct duty to combat corruption with the establishment of personal responsibility for this.

For the first 9 months of 2017, the department did not receive a statement.

The department posted signs with the inscription: "No corruption."

The department has a helpline 3-01-47

Makat district department of economics and finance provides performance of work of the regional economic management and budget planning and finance management.

In the local district newspaper 3 articles were published, critical materials that create conditions for corruption are not published.

 

 

Email: raifo.makat@mail.ru

Telephone Number: 8/71239/3 01 47, 8/71239/3 00 14

Helpline: 8/71239/3 01 47

 


Date of publication: 27.11.2017 07:25

Recent changes page: 26.02.2019 23:55

Views: 1619

13 июля 2020 года — День общенационального траура в Республике Казахстан

АНАЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ СПРАВКА ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТАМ ВНУТРЕННЕГО АНАЛИЗА КОРРУПЦИОННЫХ РИСКОВ ГУ «МАКАТСКОГО РАЙОННОГО ОТДЕЛА ЭКОНОМИКИ И ФИНАНСОВ» | Официальный интернет ресурс Акимата Атырауской области
Мобильная версия Специальная версия
13.07.2020

Услуги

АНАЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ СПРАВКА ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТАМ ВНУТРЕННЕГО АНАЛИЗА КОРРУПЦИОННЫХ РИСКОВ ГУ «МАКАТСКОГО РАЙОННОГО ОТДЕЛА ЭКОНОМИКИ И ФИНАНСОВ»

ГУ «Макатский районный отдел экономики и финансов»

ГУ «Макатский районный отдел экономики и финансов», Атырауская область, Макатский район, пос.Макат, ул.К.Сатпаева, 1

Тел 8/71239/3-01-47

Информация о проведении внутреннего анализа риска коррупции.

Внутренний анализ коррупционных рисков осуществлялись по следующим направлениям:

1) Выявление коррупционных рисков в нормативных правовых актах, затрагивающих деятельность подразделения;

2) Выявление коррупционных рисков в организационно-управленческой деятельности подразделения.

Штатная численность Макатского районного отдела экономики и финансов – 6 (1 руководитель, 1 заместитель руководителя, 4 главных специалистов), число гражданских служащих -3 (1 архивист, 1 секретарь, 1 водитель). Нет конфликта интересов.

Должность руководителя отдела с 2013 года занимает Сарбалиева Светлана Ризаевна, с 2014 года должность заместителя руководителя занимает Джангабылова Акмарал Жаксылыковна, с 2009 года должность главного специалиста занимает Келдибаева Ермек Аманкосовна, с 2014 года Кулбаева Гулмира Ахметовна, с 2016 года Кужбанова Базаргуль Адиловна, с 2016 года Суюншалиева Алмагуль Жадигеровна.

Макатский районный отдел экономики и финансов осуществляет свою деятельность на основании «Положения Макатского районного отдела экономики и финансов» от 29 апреля 2015 года №109, утвержденного Макатским районным акимом. В ходе проведения анализа коррупционных рисков в нормативных правовых актах, затрагивающих деятельность отдела, внутренних дискреционных полномочий и норм, способствующих совершению коррупционных правонарушений не выявлено.

Проводит работы по совершенствованию системы стратегического и бюджетного планирования в районе и разработка проектов решений маслихата о районном бюджете на трехлетний период, о внесений изменений и дополнений в бюджет, а также разработка проекта постановлений акимата района о реализации решений маслихата о районном бюджете на соответствующий финансовый год. За 9 месяцев 2017 года было 3 уточнения бюджета.

Организует исполнения бюджета и координация деятельности администраторов бюджетных программ по исполнению бюджета.

Осуществляет приватизицию коммунального имущества, обеспечивает оценку объекта приватизации, осуществляет подготовку и заключение договоров купли-продажи объекта приватизации и контроль за соблюдением условий договоров купли-продажи. За 9 месяцев текущего года были проданы 2 автомашины.

Формирование с участием других местных исполнительных органов региональной программы развития района и осуществление мониторинга ее исполнения, подготавливает информации по итогам социально-экономического развития района. На основании постановления Правительства РК от 15 декабря 2016 года «Об утверждении реестра государственных услуг» предоставление мер социальной поддержки специалистам в области здравоохранения, образования, социального обеспечения, культуры, спорта и агропромышленного комплекса, прибывшим для работы и проживания в сельские населенные пункты было зарегистрированы 15 специалистов. Из них за 9 месяцев 2017 года получили кредиты 5 специалистов и 7 специалистов получили подъемное пособие.

В должностных инсрукциях и в трудовых договорах сотрудников отдела возлагается прямая обязанность по противодействию коррупции с установлением за это персональной ответсвенности.

За 9 месяцев 2017 года заявлении в отдел не поступало.

В отделе вывешены вывески с надписью: «Нет коррупции».

В отделе работает телефон доверия 3-01-47

Макатский районный отдел экономики и финансов обеспечивает выполнение работ областного управления экономики и бюджетного планирования и управления финансов.

В местной районной газете было опубликовано 3 статей, критических материалов, создающих условия для коррупции не опубликовано.

 

Электронная почта: raifo.makat@mail.ru

Номер телефона: 8/71239/ 3 01 47, 8/71239/ 3 00 14

Телефон доверия: 8/71239/ 3 01 47

 


Дата публикации: 27.11.2017 07:25

Последние изменения страницы: 26.02.2019 23:55

Количество просмотров: 1561